Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City

Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City

Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
510 East End Avenue
Calumet City, IL 60409

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City in Calumet City

# 1 of 1 hotels in Calumet City
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tiffany from Chicago, IL
July 22, 2016
Couple
1.0
The location
Staff members repeatedly keyed into my room throughout the night, they stated it didn't show in the system the the room was taken. Not to mention the pool was extremely dirty, the water was so fogged up you couldn't see the bottom.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
That it was close to where we were going. There were many different stores around, and the bed was clean and comfortable.
we had to change our room twice before we got a room that had chicken bones on the floor with a cigarette butt also. the air vent was really noisy, venting machines did not work.
Vatrina from Minneapolis, MN
April 27, 2016
8.0
The staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very accomdating and the room was beautiful. It was a nice summer night and they had the window open with a wonderful breeze coming in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, IL
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Everything!
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, NY
July 27, 2015
They upgraded us to a King suite. It was nice and roomy with good work space.
Solo Traveler
Alana from Detroit, MI
June 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I liked the soft bed.
I did not enjoy turning on the ceiling fan and one of the blades flew off the moving fan. I could have been injured, and this was just unacceptable. The next issue was the bathroom towels they were Not Clean. There was yellow spots on the towels/hard.
Couple
Hanatu from Calumet City, IL
June 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
It's a nice clean, comfortable and quiet hotel
The water pressure in the sink was low and the ceiling fan was noisey
Solo Traveler
James from Bolingbrook, IL
January 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Not as bad as I was expecting from a 1 star. What I needed for a quick place to sleep.
Front desk took forever to check me in and I didn't have much time. She was on the phone with an angry hotel guest.

It's okay if you need a place, especially on short notice and for a short stay.

Couple
Ira from Huntsville, TX
December 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was the worst experience ever!!! Poor customer service, didn't accommodate the guest, breakfast was terrible. Wish there was a way to get a full refund!!!
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.