Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City

Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City in Calumet City

Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City

Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
510 East End Avenue
Calumet City, IL 60409

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City in Calumet City

# 1 of 1 hotels in Calumet City
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Adesina from South Holland, IL
May 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
the location is very close to highway.the room is also large
the swimming pool is not working

i love the breakfast in your hotel.

Business Traveler
Pete from Columbus, OH
March 26, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Was vary dissapointed in this baymont, I have stayed at motel 6's that made this baymont look like a joke
Nothing at all, old tvs beds were solid as a,rock in all three rooms we tried
Solo Traveler
Taofeek from Greenbelt, MD
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tiara from Wentzville, MO
January 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Breakfast was ok
Staff wasn't friendly AT All... The elevator smelled and there's no late check pug option
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 20, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location was convenience for me.
I wasn't able to log on to wifi until the morning that I was checking out.
Solo Traveler
Shannon from Euless, TX
December 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Dirty stained carpeting in room and hallway area. Bathroom shower head was loose and not fixed properly. The ice maker on the 2nd floor was broken. The hotel is not in a good area and staff seemed as if they did not seem friendly or proprofessional.

I would never stay there again. I didn't like the cleanliness if the room or bathroom. This is a true budget hotel with no expectations of anything else. The elevators are old and basic. I had checked into my room for less than 30 minutes and someone was opening my door trying to get. He quickly closed the door and then knocked, saying he was sorry that he was the hotel employee checking on rooms. He said no one told him the room was occupied. I reported this to the manager asap. I felt unsafe at this hotel. The continental breakfast was self serve but other guest I noticed were not being sanitary when removind food products from the food area. They were using there hand instead of utensils. This was disgusting. I give this hotel a zero and feel as though I wasted my money. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
September 15, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Parking for a large rental truck and being right off the intersate highway.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from White Lake, MI
August 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
No chairs, tables, or towels in the pool room. The heat was off in the whirlpool/hot tub.
Business Traveler
Steven from Farmington Hills, MI
August 8, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
I was charged $20 more by priceline than what the bill was at the hotel. The pool was a joke and the hot tub was closed. Lights on building burning out. I would never stay here again - possibly any of these hotels.

I was charged $20 more by priceline than what the bill was at the hotel. The pool was a joke and the hot tub was closed. Lights on building burning out. I would never stay here again - possibly any of these hotels.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago Heights, IL
July 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Checkout!!!
People lived in this hotel. The walls were thin and the rooms were not modern at all. The carpet in the room was very dirty and reeked of smoke, although it was a non smoking rm. This should be downgraded to a motel. I would not recommend this to anyone.

Very disappointed with the hotel selection and feel that i threw XXX+ dollars down the drain. This experience almost makes me never want to use priceline again. Very disappointed!!!!

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg