Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City

Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City

Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
510 East End Avenue
Calumet City, IL 60409

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City in Calumet City

# 1 of 1 hotels in Calumet City
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 12, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
I did not stay at this Hotel due to unfit living conditions and not sanitized. I told the clerk that this was unacceptable and that I could not stay in their hotel. I asked him to cancel the charge on my credit card and I booked another Hotel in the area.
On June 2nd 2017, I reserved two rooms. Immediately charged me for the rooms; prior,to me going into either room.The room smelled like heavy marijuana smoke and was not sanitized.There was a spider in the sink. The carpet in the facility was dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff are extremely rude and unprofessional.
The rooms were halfway cleaned. The pool looked like mold was growing in it.
Douglas from Indianapolis, IN
February 28, 2017
8.0
The breakfast was very good
Very loud I was working nights the hallway is not quiet and the hotel staff was quite rude when they changed from dish to charter and insisted that I had to leave the room so they install the new cable system at2 in the afternoon I did have the dnd sign
Business Traveler
Robert from Milwaukee, WI
January 17, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
The locations was great because it was by many restaurant
Pool, Breakfast, Some bit me while I was sleep, parking lot had ice covering it (Very Dangerous), Hotel Cleanliness.
Couple
Otha from Canton, MS
November 30, 2016
Couple
1.0
The price
Yes, it was filthy & loaded with bed bugs.
Solo Traveler
Lafawn from Chicago, IL
October 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
I had the worst experience at this hotel I will never go again. I got ate up by bed bugs. The manager was never in when I ask to speak with them. My phone in the room did not work. The room was so nasty and unclean.there was no shower curtain in the bathr
Solo Traveler
Lindell from Florissant, MO
October 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cynthia from Wilmington, CA
September 22, 2016
Couple
1.0
The worst hotel. The lobby smelled like marijuana, the room was not clean, there was hair in the bed, & stains on the couch. The light fixture fell & hit my boyfriend & staff did nothing & were rude. We found a tick in the bed. We checked out immediately
The security guard seemed under the influence of alcohol. He disrespected my boyfriend and threatened us. The stay was horrible. I have pictures and videos to prove that we found a tick in our bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
September 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
For the most part the hotel was amazing. Very accommodating
Hot water did not work in my room.
Couple
Tiffany from Chicago, IL
July 22, 2016
Couple
1.0
The location
Staff members repeatedly keyed into my room throughout the night, they stated it didn't show in the system the the room was taken. Not to mention the pool was extremely dirty, the water was so fogged up you couldn't see the bottom.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.