Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City

Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City

Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
510 East End Avenue
Calumet City, IL 60409

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City in Calumet City

# 1 of 1 hotels in Calumet City
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Alana from Detroit, MI
June 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I liked the soft bed.
I did not enjoy turning on the ceiling fan and one of the blades flew off the moving fan. I could have been injured, and this was just unacceptable. The next issue was the bathroom towels they were Not Clean. There was yellow spots on the towels/hard.
Couple
Hanatu from Calumet City, IL
June 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
It's a nice clean, comfortable and quiet hotel
The water pressure in the sink was low and the ceiling fan was noisey
Solo Traveler
James from Bolingbrook, IL
January 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Not as bad as I was expecting from a 1 star. What I needed for a quick place to sleep.
Front desk took forever to check me in and I didn't have much time. She was on the phone with an angry hotel guest.

It's okay if you need a place, especially on short notice and for a short stay.

Couple
Ira from Huntsville, TX
December 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was the worst experience ever!!! Poor customer service, didn't accommodate the guest, breakfast was terrible. Wish there was a way to get a full refund!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
October 9, 2014
Couple
2.0
floors had dips in it. cleaning staff did not do a good job. something was always missed when they cleaned our room. used towel left behind. did not clean sink and/or tub. lumps in bed from when they made it.

there was construction going on in some rooms and no cleaning was being done when they left.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fateah from Detroit, MI
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The free breakfast was delicious!
Even though I had a non smoking room I could smell smoke.
Business Traveler
Adesina from South Holland, IL
May 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
the location is very close to highway.the room is also large
the swimming pool is not working

i love the breakfast in your hotel.

Business Traveler
Pete from Columbus, OH
March 26, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Was vary dissapointed in this baymont, I have stayed at motel 6's that made this baymont look like a joke
Nothing at all, old tvs beds were solid as a,rock in all three rooms we tried
Solo Traveler
Taofeek from Greenbelt, MD
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tiara from Wentzville, MO
January 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Breakfast was ok
Staff wasn't friendly AT All... The elevator smelled and there's no late check pug option
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Chicago Calumet City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.