Baymont Inn And Suites Charlotte-Airport

Baymont Inn And Suites Charlotte-Airport

Baymont Inn And Suites Charlotte-Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
3101 Scott Futrell Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Charlotte-Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Charlotte-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Charlotte-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Charlotte-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michelle from Fayetteville, NC
August 26, 2015
3.0
The location
When you pay for continental breakfast you expect it.Not just waffles.

Good location at this moment.

Couple
Kim from Newport News, VA
August 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
The hotel is very clean but really needs renovation
Customer service was not very friendly
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austell, GA
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Good for the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
July 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Euclid, OH
July 14, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nothing besides it being close to uptown.
Front desk was rude. The first room they gave me smelled of mildew and the bathroom sink was broke in half and taped together. Tried to charge us $30extra for another room until we threatened to call corporate. Filthy place don't waist your money.
Couple
Gerald from Aiken, SC
July 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
Bad service. Wet carpet in first room. Broken ac in second room. No apologies what so ever no sleep on our vacation!!!!!
Couple
Robert from Charlotte, NC
June 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The floor in the room was soaking wet, four of the electrical outlets didn't work, one of the outlets started burning and the fellow at the front desk was indifferent to our problems!! We will never use this hotel again.
Solo Traveler
Cindy from Spruce Grove, Canada
June 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient to airport
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
May 18, 2015
2.0
The best thing about this hotel is the location. Exit from I85 to the hotel and there's plenty of venues to visit.
The Absolute Worst things about this hotel include: Musty hallway on the 1st floor, the carpet and the wall color schemes made the room look very antiquated and outdated, the air conditioner circulated a musty scent. inadequate towels for two guests.

we had problems closing the room doors. Not to mention, the manager and two potential guests were arguing feverently in the front lobby as I waited patiently to check in. It had gotten to the point that the Charlotte-Mecklenburg Police Officers arrived on the scene.

Senior Travelers
Cindy from Lincoln, NE
May 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing at all. First and last time. I will never stay in another Baymont ever again.
the beds felt like you were sleeping on the box spring not a mattress. Not at all worth the $---
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Charlotte-Airport
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Charlotte-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.