Baymont Inn And Suites Charlotte-Airport

Baymont Inn And Suites Charlotte-Airport

Baymont Inn And Suites Charlotte-Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
3101 Scott Futrell Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Charlotte-Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Charlotte-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Charlotte-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Charlotte-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
April 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
Comfortable bed. Clean
Broken toilet seat. Breakfast was a joke. Coffee so weak I threw it out. Most the time there we no supplies to make breakfast.
Sigrid from Chandler, AZ
March 27, 2015
9.0
Quite and very nice
Not at all.very nice

Price right,staff very helpful,would go back to them again

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
nothing, it was one of the worse experiences I've had in a hotel
the front desk clerk was rude and didn't know the neighborhood. the "fitness center" was a single room converted and with four extremely out of date, extremely used and dangerous seeming pieces of equipment, and there is no access to any food.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lauren from Columbus, GA
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I cannot say anything good about this hotel.
This hotel was FILTHY. We were there for about an hour and then left. Difficult to work with manager as well. We are to be refunded for all but first day.

Digusting. Just absolutely disgusting. Elevator also would not go to the third floor. Our room was intensely musty, fresh red spots that looked like blood on the sheets of one bed, the other bed wasn't even properly made, my feet turned black from the filthy carpet, and the fridge had been left open so it wasn't even cold to store food we had carried with us. It was absolutely disgusting. We left, told the clerk we'd deal with our refund and the manager later and paid MORE money gladly for a different and cleaner hotel. Never again staying at the hotel we made a reservation for. The manager has said she will refund us three days, but not the first night since we were a late arrival (which we told them we'd be) and we didn't cancel before midnight. I kinda get that, but given the disgusting circumstances and the fact that we were only there for a little over an hour (at 4am after driving through the night no less), I do think we should receive a full refund for the inconvenience. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Los Angeles, CA
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms: large, quiet, nicely furnished and curtains that actually blocked light. It was great to sleep in a dark room. Often, so much light enters, you can read a book.
Public areas, especially the hallways, need to be refreshed.
Business Traveler
Brian from Thomaston, GA
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Hotel manager was very rude. Rooms were very outdated. I stay at Baymount Inns and Suites often and this was the worst one I've ever stayed in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
nothing
didn't like the hotel at all... very dirty. old. smelled
Dionne from Columbia, SC
August 22, 2014
1.0
Nothing I had and intruder in my room while I was sleeping undressed the manager nor the police did anything about it
I Hated this hotel never want to go back again now im traumatized about staying at hotels

The management is terrible she never there and need to do a better job of running her business

Family Traveling with Teens
Patrick from Conway, SC
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Close to airport.
Price was more then I wanted to spend.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hundred, WV
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean. Staff was great and helpful
No

Would recommend to others

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Charlotte-Airport
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Charlotte-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.