Baymont Inn And Suites Charlotte-Airport

Baymont Inn And Suites Charlotte-Airport in Charlotte

Baymont Inn And Suites Charlotte-Airport

Baymont Inn And Suites Charlotte-Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
3101 Scott Futrell Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Charlotte-Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Charlotte-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Charlotte-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Charlotte-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patrick from Conway, SC
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Close to airport.
Price was more then I wanted to spend.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hundred, WV
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean. Staff was great and helpful
No

Would recommend to others

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
dead roaches and trash under couch & the front woke me at 4:45am and asked me to come downstairs for noise complaints which obviously was an error because I was sound asleep...so that was a bit weied

Never again

Couple
Nancy from Dallas, TX
May 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing - actually I did not bid on this just paid your posted price
We had to change rooms 3 times?! first bathroom light wa sbroken, 2nd, ac broken 3rd. OK mediocre but ac and light worked. The capets were musty and unclean old. really disspointed. A dive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Sumter, SC
May 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was about 20 min. from all destinations that I needed to travel too. The staff was also very nice and friendly.
There was built up dust in the hallways and smelled very old. the furniture and bedding was also outdated

the only reason this hotel wouldn't be recommended is due to the appearance why. the staff was great, but updates and thorough cleaning must be done as well.

Solo Traveler
Priscilla from Cary, NC
May 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was clean.
The outside appearance of the hotel needs some repairs. When I approached the front of the hotel I wanted to turn and walk away. I feel like I over paid for my room.
Solo Traveler
Blair from Conway, PA
May 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location was the only reason that I considered staying there.
Initially, I was given a double bed instead of a king bed room. The attendant eventually changed it. Additionally, I found a DEAD COCKROACH in my bathroom in the morning when I was getting ready to bathe. I am still awaiting resolution of this matter.

The outside of the hotel looked very appealing; however, the inside left much to be desired. The elevator was missing a knob to press for the third floor. The public spaces were unkempt. The service was unsatisfactory.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
It was in Charlotte.
This place is a mess! Why are you guys advertising it?

Nasty, rude, loud, not clean.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, SC
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was very nice and spacious
There was a club right behind my room and they was really loud till 4 am both nights i was there

Good location nice rooms easy to find

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, CT
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was helpful and courteous. Easy access to Highway. For the price, the room was great. We got all the amenities promised at the time of booking.
No
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Charlotte-Airport
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Charlotte-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg