Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth

Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth

Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
6460 Dixie Hwy
Bridgeport, MI 48722

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth in Bridgeport

# 1 of 3 hotels in Bridgeport
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Stow, OH
July 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
clean room
9:30 pm fire alarm and visit from fire dept.
Couple
Richard from Riverview, MI
July 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
I liked the location..the pool and spa as long as noone was in it..it was small.. Biscuits and gravy excellent
Noisy very humid room next to housekeeping laundry..other patrons. Touching my door in middle of night frequently. Dead ants all over room. Door chipped apart from apparent break ins
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Watervliet, MI
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was under ---- dollars a night
House keeping didn't vaccum room after our first nights stay. They also didn't clean bathtub after our first night. The bed frames wiggled. Like they were gonna fall apart. Paper cups were not replenished.
Couple
Carol from Rapid City, SD
June 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff. Bath area was updated.
Outdated bedroom area. Furniture oversized for the space. Furniture needs refinishing.
Couple
Eric from Rossford, OH
June 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
nice staff, close to Frankenmuth
not really

Had a great time

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, MI
June 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean. Friendly staff. Pool is the perfect temperature.
We've stayed here once before and during that visit we had a more updated room. During this stay the furniture was well loved and the mattress was hard and left my husband and I with achy backs in the morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lapeer, MI
May 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
-Management did not allow us to move rooms due to very loud and persistent guests outside our room.-We had to leave the hotel at 12am to get a different hotel so we could sleep-Since following up with customer service, management told us we made it up
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Johns, MI
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Friendly staff,good parking,pool/hot tub hood.
Not the fault of the hotel: We had teenagers running up and down the halls..To the staff credit when told what was going on they took care of the problem quickly.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Clive, IA
May 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly staff, great location.
Tiny bed pillows that were absolutely worthless. Filthy upholstery on the desk chair. Noisy hallway later at night. Poor little barking and crying puppy next door to us.

Breakfast was disappointing. Not really anything healthy but bananas.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Olivia from Lansing, MI
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The handicap facilities were excellent! My family and I enjoyed the pool, the professional staff and the 24hr hot chocolate!
I didn't like the cot I used on the second night. It sagged quite a bit in the center.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.