Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth

Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth

Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
6460 Dixie Hwy
Bridgeport, MI 48722

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth in Bridgeport

# 1 of 3 hotels in Bridgeport
Based on 230 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from Bloomsdale, MO
July 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was nice. Coffee was great. Location was good.
Couple
Daniel from Mesick, MI
July 12, 2017
Couple
7.0
Rooms were clean and had decent amount of space.
They did not clean our room one of the nights even though the guest count was low. Some of the staff was just blunt. Not personal or caring very much.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alma, MI
July 6, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff, allowed us to do an early check-in, we arrived around 2 pm,and check in wasn't untill 3 pm. Hot tub was excellent.
Bed frame in room was visibly broken at the bottom corner of the footboard, making it wiggle. Microwave didnt seem to work even through it made noise, we used the one in the lobby/breakfast area and reported it at check out. Overall great stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canfield, OH
June 27, 2017
Couple
8.0
Good location & deal.
Had to move alarm, very dusty behind nightstand, light stain in sheets, and what appeared to be dried blood on shower curtain. WI-FI was terrible.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jenison, MI
June 21, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Manager is most friendly and helpful, even printed out a list of churches in the area for us. Room was clean and well appointed.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Port Washington, WI
June 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
no
Couple
Jason from Rochester Hills, MI
June 6, 2017
Couple
2.0
The pillows
No hot water, dirty hot tub in room and showerhead was old and dirty whiny pipes in shower, coffee was the worst i ever drank, coffee in room was a joke, no pool towels, pool was tiny, loud obnoxious guests, and this is only what i have room to type.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynette from Muskegon, MI
June 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very clean. Check in was fast an easy, Pool area was nice. Was close to everything we wanted to do in the area. We will be back.
Breakfast was a little limited but was fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Traverse City, MI
April 26, 2017
Couple
6.0
Comfortable bed. Clean room.
Breakfast was not so great. No salt to put on the hard boiled egg. Staff person looked in some drawers for salt, didn't find any, so quit looking. Orange juice was not very good.
Couple
Thomas from Saginaw, MI
April 13, 2017
Couple
6.0
Quiet remote location. Great for a relaxing vacation!
I would like it more if pool area stayed open a little later.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.