Baymont Inn And Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth

Baymont Inn And Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth in Bridgeport

Baymont Inn And Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth

Baymont Inn And Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
6460 Dixie Highway
Bridgeport, MI 48722

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth in Bridgeport

# 1 of 3 hotels in Bridgeport
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from Greensburg, PA
September 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel personnel were very friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast was good. We were close to several local attractions.
No...it worked well for us.

Great front desk personnel. Good coffee.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Salem, OH
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Good breakfast
Seemed an overall disconnect with management since I booked my stay with someone other than the hotel.

Hotel wreaked of aerosol spray. Maybe to mask pet odors. I had a "pet free room" but pet owners walked passed my room often. What really is a pet free room? Is that a guarantee?

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Stratford, Canada
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
There was leftover food in our fridge. The floor was wet. The toilet wasn't flushed and the bed squeaked like crazy. Got another room which was cleaner but the toilet had a huge crack in it, I was afraid to use it, and both beds squeaked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alcoa, TN
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was exactly what I expected, which made our trip that much more affordable. The hot tub and pool were a great way to end our busy days. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Couple
Darrin from Huber Heights, OH
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Price, we went to Frankenmuth and the cost was about 1/2 and only 7 miles away.
Pool was too crowded with children until late in the evening. Also the water pressure was very low.
Couple
Abdullah from Dearborn Heights, MI
August 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
Leaving
Not clean, even though there's a dedicated housekeeping staff. No extra blankets which are needed as the mattresses are so hard you need something on top to soften them. When we did get an extra it looked as though 30% was moth eaten.

This place needs some help. The staff are making an effort but it seems as though they are just resigned to the fact that they can't do more to make it right. By the way, wheelchair accessible showers mean that one cannot get in and out of a tub. Be sure to explain that to them, requesting g an accessible shower room is not enough.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Newport, MI
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable, and the staff is friendly. The hotel is only a ten minute drive to Frankenmuth. They have a good size pool. Their breakfast included biscuits and gravy, cereal, oatmeal, muffins, danishes, waffles, etc.
The only complaint I have is that only two towels were provided for a room meant for four people but the woman at the front desk was apologetic and gave us extra towels.
Couple
Jacques from Chapleau, Canada
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Creek, MI
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Had a nice breakfast in the morning, and it was for the most part qyquiet at night
Felt the person who checked us in was a little rude when questions were asked about the hotel.

Good location to frankrnmuth

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg