Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth

Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth

Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
6460 Dixie Hwy
Bridgeport, MI 48722

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth in Bridgeport

# 1 of 3 hotels in Bridgeport
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
January 20, 2016
10.0
The size of the room
It was hard to find the hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Whitley from Wyoming, MI
December 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Norma from New Baltimore, MI
November 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
One of there staff members was suing the pool as a gnat out for her and her friends while they did cannon balls in the pool getting my self wet as well as my 5 year old that were outside of the pool
Gary from Bellevue, MI
November 16, 2015
9.0
We had a problem with the room we received but was quickly given another room. Hotel Emloyee was excellent in this move.
No we have stayed there 4 years in a row and expect there next year.
Onogar from Kalamazoo, MI
October 20, 2015
7.0
Staff was very nice, nice having Cracker Barrel next to hotel.
Bath tub look dirty, bugs in the room, pls buy real pillows, lounge chair springs were broken, and GPS location needs to be corrected.

Ok hotel if you just getting away for a weekend. It's nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lawrence from Macomb, MI
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I thought the room was clean and the beds were very comfortable.
I had a room with two double beds yet we only given two towels in the bathroom. So apparently they only expect two of the four occupants to shower in the morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, MI
September 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
The hotel was very clean and the continental breakfast was pretty good. The room was spacious and had plenty of counter space in the vanity area.
The fan was extremely loud so we were unable to have it on during the night if we wanted to sleep at all. The comforter on the bed was too warm and the shower screeched the entire time we were in the shower.
Couple
Jeremy from Greenville, MI
September 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
The bed was spacious and comfortable, and the room came with a mini-fridge and microwave.
The hotel didn't enforce rules at it's pool. Kids were still in the pool during adult swimming hours. Also, we had a horrible time getting our keycards to work in the door.
Couple
Denise from Lansing, MI
September 2, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location is great it's by the shopping mall in burchrun. And we have been searching for a location close to my sister so we can spend time with my nice. However we left sun and went to a country in due to the conditions.
We went down for breakfast it was so packed that we didn't even get to make food or sit down so we didn't do breakfast at this location. Both days we're extremely busy and the pool was trashed and had no towels.
Couple
Jessica from Saginaw, MI
August 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
Bed was comfortable. TV worked well.
The heat/ac kept turning on and off. Crumbs under our bed. Children in pool area during adult time.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.