Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth

Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth

Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
6460 Dixie Hwy
Bridgeport, MI 48722

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth in Bridgeport

# 1 of 3 hotels in Bridgeport
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Port Washington, WI
June 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
no
Couple
Jason from Rochester Hills, MI
June 6, 2017
Couple
2.0
The pillows
No hot water, dirty hot tub in room and showerhead was old and dirty whiny pipes in shower, coffee was the worst i ever drank, coffee in room was a joke, no pool towels, pool was tiny, loud obnoxious guests, and this is only what i have room to type.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynette from Muskegon, MI
June 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very clean. Check in was fast an easy, Pool area was nice. Was close to everything we wanted to do in the area. We will be back.
Breakfast was a little limited but was fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Traverse City, MI
April 26, 2017
Couple
6.0
Comfortable bed. Clean room.
Breakfast was not so great. No salt to put on the hard boiled egg. Staff person looked in some drawers for salt, didn't find any, so quit looking. Orange juice was not very good.
Couple
Thomas from Saginaw, MI
April 13, 2017
Couple
6.0
Quiet remote location. Great for a relaxing vacation!
I would like it more if pool area stayed open a little later.
Solo Traveler
Tanual from Saginaw, MI
March 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location and the last minute availability.
Na
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, OK
March 12, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Newport, MI
February 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms, good breakfast, nice swimming pool.
No.
Business Traveler
Paul from Alger, MI
January 15, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ernest from New Baltimore, MI
January 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I like the fact that the hotel was close to the attraction I was visiting and offered free breakfast. The bed linens looked clean and recently changed. The shower was great. Ample furniture in the room. The hotel staff was very accommodating.
Both the desk and night stand lamps on/off switch were questionable. They had to be manipulated to turn on or off the lamp.The top of the night stand had a large stain on it and both the desk and the entertainment center where covered in scratches.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Bridgeport/Frankenmuth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.