Hotels in Bremerton

Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton

Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton

Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
5640 Kitsap Way
Bremerton, WA 98312

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton in Bremerton

# 2 of 8 hotels in Bremerton
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kristi from Prescott Valley, AZ
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Peter from Irving, TX
April 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location, nest to highway, and just outside Bremerton,and approx 5 miles from Silverdale and the Bangor Naval Base. Good complimentary breakfast. This hotel is also a stop on the Kitsap Bremerton Airport shuttle route to SEA.
The hotel is starting to show its age, and beginning to look shabby, a renovation should be undertaken. The bed is comfortable, but the pillows are horrible. They are small, and uncomfortable, making it hard to get any sleep.

While the hotel is starting to show its age, and in my opinion, should be rated no more than a 2 star hotel, the staff is friendly, and the complimentary breakfast is quite good. The price offered through Priceline is fair and reasonable for this property.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
April 8, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Sequim, WA
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was located right on the highway and was easy to find.
No, it met my expectations.

The view from the breakfast room was beautiful, and the staff was very friendly. The receptionist had a huge smile for me when I went up to talk to him; I thought maybe I knew him, but no, he was just super friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shirley from Kalispell, MT
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The breakfast
The bathroom in our room was disgusting. We had to mop it with a wet rag and took it to the front desk. The beds were old and squeaked all night. We asked for some milk for the cereal for our breakfast and it neverwas brought out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Pocatello, ID
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Anthony, MN
March 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Pillows were tiny! Room was not the cleanest on check in. Toilet was broken before we used it! Hotel did fix it...but seems like something that should have been checked before check in.

Decent but not as nice as expected. OK value for the price. Good location.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brett from Plymouth, CA
January 29, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The couch in our room was so stained and dirty, I didn't even want to sit on it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amador City, CA
January 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location for us, bed and bedroom were nice.
Elevator and hallways were a little messy.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg