Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton

Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton in Bremerton

Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton

Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
5640 Kitsap Way
Bremerton, WA 98312

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton in Bremerton

# 2 of 9 hotels in Bremerton
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Mead, WA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds where great...The rooms very large giving us plenty of space. The rooms must have been sound proof...once in the room we heard nothing outside. The breakfast was awesome and staff where great.
No pool..not enough towels and it was hard to find are way around only because such a large hotel. More directions would have been nice.

I will be coming to Bremerton/Olympia often to visit with my Grandchildren I will always stay at the Baymount.

Business Traveler
Vladimir from West Jordan, UT
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
GREAT CLEAN ROOM, PERFECT LOCATION, BREAKFAST WAS MORE THAN EXPECTED!

WOULD BE NICE TO HAVE A LATER CHECKOUT. CHECKOUT IS 11AM

Business Traveler
Michael from Pittsburgh, PA
October 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
excellent bed, really comfy. Breakfast is pretty decent for a buffet breakfast. Room was very quiet and peaceful.
still don;t understand the volcano sculpture in lobby but whatever....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
View
Dirty carpets and dirty furniture. They also require a $100 hold on your credit card.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Seattle, WA
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice staff.
Noise from highway could upset some sleepers.
Couple
Matt from Richland, WA
October 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great breakfast. Decent view. Cost
Older hotel in need of updates which they look like they are doing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, WA
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Staff was friendly
Yes the 3 1/2 stars should have a swimming pool or weight room. This hotel had neither. Their website says it has a swimming pool but it has been closed down for 4 years.
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Everett, WA
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Meridian, ID
September 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
The waffles at breakfast.
Our room smelled like it had been smoked in and looked aged. Spots on carpet. Freeway noise...it's good we had earplugs.

This hotel was fine for the price we paid and star level. We didn't expect much.

Couple
Carla from Hanford, CA
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was great--professional and helpful, particularly the front desk. I had to call back about something and Jose was terrific. He went out of his way to help me...and this was after I was already home!!
No

A good quality hotel in a great area. Breakfast was delicious, and the area to eat in was lovely.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg