Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton

Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton in Bremerton

Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton

Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
5640 Kitsap Way
Bremerton, WA 98312

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton in Bremerton

# 2 of 9 hotels in Bremerton
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
July 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cynthia from Kennewick, WA
July 25, 2014
Couple
3.0
The bed was comfortable
Garbage was left from previous customer. Carpet was badly stained. Bathroom floors were filthy. Toilet didn't flush well. Knobs in shower were dirty. Wallpaper was pealing off the walls. The vanity had a very small, low watt bulb. Room was noisy.

Again, garbage was left from previous customer on the bed. The carpet was badly stained, dirty. The bathroom floors were filthy, especially around the toilet and a couple of inches of dirt, grime and build up in the corners. The toilet didn't flush well, had to hold the handle down to complete the flush. Knobs in shower were dirty, with soap buildup covering the chrome. Wallpaper was pealing off the walls in the entire room. The vanity had a very small, low watt bulb. Water pressure was very low. Room was noisy. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Harbor, WA
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
There was a gold earing we found and left it in the room. They called us to make sure we weren't missing it. That proves how honest the staff is. I would stay again just because of that.
Senior Travelers
Rose from Richland, WA
July 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
nothing
Cleanliness

have nothing good to say about this hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chiapei from San Diego, CA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverbank, CA
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Hot breakfast!
No pool.

Bed springs were super noisy.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, MA
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was actually very nice. We had everything in our room like fridge, microwave etc. Breakfast was good. Overall, we got more than what we expected for the price we paid.
Little far from city center.
Group Traveler
Laura from Benton, IL
July 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The breakfast area was huge and had a fantastic view
It did not have adequate parking

Good central location. Quite rooms

Group Traveler
Kelli from Woodland, CA
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly, the rooms were nice. The comp breakfast was surprisingly good.
The rooms could use some tlc. There was some molding on the ceiling that was cracked and broken. The tank for the toilet was also cracked, and the sink kept getting backed up.
Group Traveler
Michael from Port Orchard, WA
June 19, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location and pet friendly
Need to be renovated and not very clean.

Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg