Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton

Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton in Bremerton

Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton

Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
5640 Kitsap Way
Bremerton, WA 98312

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton in Bremerton

# 2 of 9 hotels in Bremerton
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Rose from Richland, WA
July 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
nothing
Cleanliness

have nothing good to say about this hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chiapei from San Diego, CA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverbank, CA
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Hot breakfast!
No pool.

Bed springs were super noisy.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, MA
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was actually very nice. We had everything in our room like fridge, microwave etc. Breakfast was good. Overall, we got more than what we expected for the price we paid.
Little far from city center.
Group Traveler
Laura from Benton, IL
July 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The breakfast area was huge and had a fantastic view
It did not have adequate parking

Good central location. Quite rooms

Group Traveler
Kelli from Woodland, CA
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly, the rooms were nice. The comp breakfast was surprisingly good.
The rooms could use some tlc. There was some molding on the ceiling that was cracked and broken. The tank for the toilet was also cracked, and the sink kept getting backed up.
Group Traveler
Michael from Port Orchard, WA
June 19, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location and pet friendly
Need to be renovated and not very clean.

Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Priest Lake, ID
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was a good size almost mini suite with king bed and couch. We were provided with everything we needed including free internet. There was an excellent breakfast buffet. The hotel lobby was very attractive and the staff was friendly and helpful.
The koi pond in the lobby was nowhere near big enough to hold the number of large fish it contained, there was no room for them to swim around. The coffee was not good, very weak, a disappointment.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, WA
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We stayed here for baseball and it is so close to Pendergast Fields and everything else you need. The free breakfast in the morning was also great. Comfortable beds. Could not beat what we got for the price!
There was an outside door that did not seem to ever close completely, so I felt it was a safety issue.
Couple
Douglas from Apollo Beach, FL
June 2, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg