Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton

Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton in Bremerton

Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton

Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
5640 Kitsap Way
Bremerton, WA 98312

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton in Bremerton

# 2 of 9 hotels in Bremerton
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Seattle, WA
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price was good. Lobby looked like 1960s upscale. Wireless Internet was fast.
The place needs work. My room, 310, needs a new faucet in the bathroom sink. The existing one leaks and the water flow is poor. The desk chair is on its last legs. One chair had what looked like dried pizza sauce on the seat.

The hotel sits on a narrow strip of land. Across the street is a cemetery and behind the hotel is a limited-access highway. The pool building looked abandoned and shabby. They serve breakfast but there is no bar or restaurant I could see.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
November 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked the location and how the staff was able to help me and the breakfast was more then I thought it was gong to be! I will stay there again!
I liked the view and the privacy. It was a large hotel with simple comforts.

Be sure to ask for the top floor and on the highway side. Great view and private too!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Mead, WA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds where great...The rooms very large giving us plenty of space. The rooms must have been sound proof...once in the room we heard nothing outside. The breakfast was awesome and staff where great.
No pool..not enough towels and it was hard to find are way around only because such a large hotel. More directions would have been nice.

I will be coming to Bremerton/Olympia often to visit with my Grandchildren I will always stay at the Baymount.

Business Traveler
Vladimir from West Jordan, UT
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
GREAT CLEAN ROOM, PERFECT LOCATION, BREAKFAST WAS MORE THAN EXPECTED!

WOULD BE NICE TO HAVE A LATER CHECKOUT. CHECKOUT IS 11AM

Business Traveler
Michael from Pittsburgh, PA
October 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
excellent bed, really comfy. Breakfast is pretty decent for a buffet breakfast. Room was very quiet and peaceful.
still don;t understand the volcano sculpture in lobby but whatever....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
View
Dirty carpets and dirty furniture. They also require a $100 hold on your credit card.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Seattle, WA
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice staff.
Noise from highway could upset some sleepers.
Couple
Matt from Richland, WA
October 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great breakfast. Decent view. Cost
Older hotel in need of updates which they look like they are doing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, WA
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Staff was friendly
Yes the 3 1/2 stars should have a swimming pool or weight room. This hotel had neither. Their website says it has a swimming pool but it has been closed down for 4 years.
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Everett, WA
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg