Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton

Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton in Bremerton

Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton

Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
5640 Kitsap Way
Bremerton, WA 98312

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton in Bremerton

# 2 of 9 hotels in Bremerton
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, WA
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Staff was friendly
Yes the 3 1/2 stars should have a swimming pool or weight room. This hotel had neither. Their website says it has a swimming pool but it has been closed down for 4 years.
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Everett, WA
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Meridian, ID
September 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
The waffles at breakfast.
Our room smelled like it had been smoked in and looked aged. Spots on carpet. Freeway noise...it's good we had earplugs.

This hotel was fine for the price we paid and star level. We didn't expect much.

Couple
Carla from Hanford, CA
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was great--professional and helpful, particularly the front desk. I had to call back about something and Jose was terrific. He went out of his way to help me...and this was after I was already home!!
No

A good quality hotel in a great area. Breakfast was delicious, and the area to eat in was lovely.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 31, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
staff was polite and helpful.
booked two rooms, but got only one when arrived. they got confirmation of two rooms but staff made mistake and reserved only one. no manager was available to discuss problem. owner of franchise was rude and arrogant. but the front desk guy was helpful.

double check they reserve all rooms you booked.

Senior Travelers
Linda from Brush Prairie, WA
August 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Our room was updated
The single chair was uncomfortable. We could not hook up to WiFi. We tried over and over following their instructions and it would work by the door, but drop us as soon as we moved.

Their hot breakfast was good, and the lady that kept bringing more food was very nice. they need to put shades in the eating area. It was roasting with the sun hitting those big windows

Couple
Jalei from Post Falls, ID
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Aliquippa, PA
August 18, 2014
3.0
Nothing
Housekeeping is understaffed and lacking. Housekeeping missed cleaning my room twice in 4 days. Breakfast awful with undercooked food. Jelly stuck to coffee table on arrival to room. Bathroom in disrepair with broken toilet and missing cover to light

Super 8 would have been better. Thankfully, I didn't pay full price for this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
August 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, great location, great room, great space, good hot breakfast.
The bed was a bit noisy/bumpy.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg