Baymont Inn And Suites Branford

Baymont Inn And Suites Branford in Branford

Baymont Inn And Suites Branford

Baymont Inn And Suites Branford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3 Business Park Drive
Branford, CT 06405

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Branford in Branford

# 2 of 6 hotels in Branford
Based on 253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Branford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Branford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Branford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michelle from New Haven, CT
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Tht they were tryn to get in bthe room at 9:37am and my check out time was 12noon
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kensington, CT
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The price was great. The location is perfect
Smoking taking place in non smoking rooms and areas. non-smoking rooms next to smoking rooms. WiFi is not reliable. Some staff were nice some were not
Family Traveling with Young Children
Doris from Hudson, MA
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds were wonderfully comfortable and the breakfast had variety enough for me,
The coffee was terrible.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danbury, CT
December 12, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
the location and price
the room reeked of cigarettes and was in need of updating
Couple
Robert from Branford, CT
November 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
Room was comfortable if a bit noisey at times, but perfectly fine for what we needed. Fairly nice continental breakfast. Free wifi and pet friendly.
Check-in and check-out times, but they are about standard. Wish they had a soft drink vending machine.

Convenient location. Enough restaurants close by to choose from and an urgent care facility near by if needed. Frankly, I'm surprised it received a low star rating. Thouhgt it was better especially compared with it's $ competition.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham, AL
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
location and price
maid service never came on a 2 day stay.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Guilford, CT
November 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
ease of check-in
This is the fourth consecutive stay when the pool is closed, always for a different reason. Breakfast nook is super-small; breakfast is carbohydrate heavy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Basalt, CO
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
the shower ! great shower..
note really...

convenient.. comfortable. front desk was overall great.. though didn't have much to do with them..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Haven, CT
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Everyone who works there is always nice.
We were given a non-smoking king, but the room smelled of cigarettes. The second room we moved to was near a person who blasted their music till all hours of the morning. This was all exceptionally hard since we were traveling with out infant daughter.

I would only recommend for price and convenience.

Couple
Man from New York, NY
November 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good prices,clean.

It almost has everything. Clean and good prices

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Branford
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Branford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg