Baymont Inn And Suites Branford

Baymont Inn And Suites Branford in Branford

Baymont Inn And Suites Branford

Baymont Inn And Suites Branford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3 Business Park Drive
Branford, CT 06405

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Branford in Branford

# 2 of 6 hotels in Branford
Based on 241 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Branford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Branford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Branford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Guilford, CT
November 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
ease of check-in
This is the fourth consecutive stay when the pool is closed, always for a different reason. Breakfast nook is super-small; breakfast is carbohydrate heavy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Basalt, CO
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
the shower ! great shower..
note really...

convenient.. comfortable. front desk was overall great.. though didn't have much to do with them..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Haven, CT
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Everyone who works there is always nice.
We were given a non-smoking king, but the room smelled of cigarettes. The second room we moved to was near a person who blasted their music till all hours of the morning. This was all exceptionally hard since we were traveling with out infant daughter.

I would only recommend for price and convenience.

Couple
Man from New York, NY
November 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good prices,clean.

It almost has everything. Clean and good prices

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
November 6, 2014
Couple
2.0
N/A
The cleaning staff was horrible the front desk manger continuously placed my room next to a disgruntled coupled that shouted all nite.
Couple
Michael from Concord, NH
October 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
My non smoking room smelled like smoke gross could not sleep.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sodus, NY
October 6, 2014
10.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. We had both a refrigerator and microwave in the room. Finding a hotel for this price with all the amenities was a gift.
the pool and suana were good but the exercise equipment appeared to be broken but again for the price more than enough to do1
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
October 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Pool was too small. Clerk said they were "sorry about that," because I had to drag luggage up stairs rather than change room. There were plenty of rooms clerk just didn't want to work a little.

Overall poor attitude.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, OH
September 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
Room was dirty, dog hair all over carpet, toothpaste on bathroom mirror. Spider infestation, hair in bathtub.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The location and the price
It is unkept, dirty, smells like smoke all thought and even in the non-smoking rooms (which also smell musty).
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Branford
(1 - 10 of 136 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Branford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg