Baymont Inn And Suites Branford

Baymont Inn And Suites Branford in Branford

Baymont Inn And Suites Branford

Baymont Inn And Suites Branford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3 Business Park Drive
Branford, CT 06405

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Branford in Branford

# 2 of 6 hotels in Branford
Based on 230 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Branford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Branford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Branford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Cambridge, United Kingdom
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
Room was very noisy, close to lobby and ice machine. People outside room at 3am being very loud. Couldn't sleep!
Couple
Maria from Lima, Peru
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is clean, tidy, bed is comfy and AC worked perfectly. Is close to the highway, but there is not too much around.

To stay at this hotel you definitively need to have or rent a car, otherwise you wont have a way to move around.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Portland, ME
July 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location to where we needed to go.
I called ahead and was told the pool would be open until 11:00P.M. When I arrived it was actually 10:00P.M. and when I advised the person at the desk what I was told he did not seem to care.

For---- not bad.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
July 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean, quiet.
Couldn't get a fridge. Window did not have a screen so I had to keep it shut and turn the AC on and off all night. Annoying - the air was nice outside. Not in an area where you would go out to take a walk - it's an industrial zone.

Staff was helpful.

Business Traveler
Brenda from Quincy, MA
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Francestown, NH
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
good proximity to where I was working.
Night clerk was okay but not friendly. His friends hung out in the lobby w/their dog. Told to park around back-no lights. The "security" door was wide open. Hallway/room very musty smelling. I sustained bites on my arms and shoulders. May be bedbugs?
Senior Travelers
Raymond from Medford, MA
July 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Hotel was quiet, clean and had a usable fitness area
Could use a little more parking spaces for travelers

Upon arrival, staff was friendly and accommodating and I was able to locate my room without any difficulty. Room was very clean and a/c worked perfectly. No hassle when I was ready to leave to head back for home.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinsburg, WV
July 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
Conveniently located and great price.
Hotel needs upgrades. The side door out to the parking lot does not lock and is open all night long. Safety is a concern. Also the pool has been broken for over a year. Housekeeping did not replace towels each morning (we were there five nights).
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location, quietness
Room facility

The hotel really needs some renovation. The room I stayed has cracked wall and broken shower curtain that does not close and I had to hold it with my hand during shower to keep water from splashing out.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Springfield, MA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Branford
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Branford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg