Baymont Inn And Suites Branford

Baymont Inn And Suites Branford

Baymont Inn And Suites Branford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3 Business Park Drive
Branford, CT 06405

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Branford in Branford

# 2 of 6 hotels in Branford
Based on 312 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Branford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Branford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Branford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westhampton, MA
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The day I was able to check out!
The guy who checked me in was either intoxicated or on drugs. I don't think they owned a vaccum cleaner. Place was dirty. The side doors had a swiper for your room key but all the doors had been broken into so anyone could just get in.
Business Traveler
Brett from Indianapolis, IN
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
modern hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
No elevator have to carry luggage upstairs. Throw up all over the toilet and shower curtain. Dirty, used towels were folded as clean.
Couple
Scott from Savanna, IL
July 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
Bar
Found dirty pair of underwear in chair in room. Also toilet was loose and slid on bathrom floor. Also room was nonsmoking but smelled of smoke!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
SOMEWHAT SECLUDED LOCATION ALTHOUGH NOT FAR FROM ANYTHING YOU WOULD NEED TO ACCESS. QUIET. MORE THAN A 2 STAR RATING IN MY OPINION.
THE WI-FI SIGNAL WAS NOT STRONG ENOUGH FOR ME TO LOG ON. AFTER MUCH STRUGGLING TO GET IT WORKING, A DESK CLERK SUGGESTED IT MIGHT BE MY BRAND OF COMPUTER. THIS WAS NOT THE CASE AS IT WORKED EVERYWHERE ELSE IN TOWN. HE WAS HELPFUL THOUGH.
Couple
Kari L from Johnson City, TN
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the pool jacuzzi combo
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing.
Very close to I-95, so noisy, too soft beds, NOT comparable to a Comfort Inn, as advertised.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, CT
June 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was very kind especially
Nothing..
Solo Traveler
Ken from Niantic, CT
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Smelled like cigarettes
Solo Traveler
Judy from Manns Choice, PA
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms were very clean and cozy...very comfortable and nice. The workers were very pleasant. I enjoyed my stay.
There was a little smoke in the hallway, but it was not terrible. The slamming of the doors to stairs was jarring at times, but there was no noise in the middle of the night.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Branford
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Branford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.