Baymont Inn And Suites Bellingham

Baymont Inn And Suites Bellingham in Bellingham

Baymont Inn And Suites Bellingham

Baymont Inn And Suites Bellingham Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
125 E. Kellogg Road
Bellingham, WA 98226

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Bellingham in Bellingham

# 5 of 24 hotels in Bellingham
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Bellingham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Bellingham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
room was clean
The service, they didnt have their own shuttle service. they had to call a cab to pick up from the airport. someone else took my cab had to wait 45 minutes for next cab to pick me up at 3 am in the morning.
Senior Travelers
Elizabeth from Flint, MI
December 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
1. It's location; 2. Good selection of breakfast foods; 3. Handicap equipped bathroom & parking; 4. Friendliness of housekeeping staff
Had to keep asking for hand and face towels as these items were not automatically left in our bathroom after being cleaned.

The staff at the reception desk always was receptive to our requests/or inquiries. Credit was given to the Wyndham Rewards card of one of the room's occupants even though the room was registered in another person's name. I was originally registered for a double occupancy room; however, my reservation was quickly changed to a double occupancy handicap room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westchester, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great!! Near all the shops!!
I wasn't aware that they allowed pets into the hotel. When I first walked into the hotel I smelled an oder not knowing what it was then when I see people walking in with there dogs I figured out what the bad smell was.....
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell, CA
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Customer service was fantastic.
the bed was hard.the food was stail.

have more hot food for AM.

Group Traveler
David from Boise, ID
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The rooms are nicely remodelled.
The walls are thin and some hotel customers are not so well behaved. The hotel is beseiged by weekend shoppers from Canada.

The hotel is not in quite such good condition as suggested by the promotional photographs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inkom, ID
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We checked in late and they had everything ready for us so check in was expedited.

Comfortable beds and nice people. The free breakfast was good and internet was easy to access.

Sara from North Vancouver, Canada
July 23, 2014
9.0
The towels, the shower, and the bed (sleep!)
Can't think of anything!

Great location, friendly service, very comfortable room...would definitely book here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weaverville, CA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The water (shower and sink) smelled horrid..... hot tub water stunk as well
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Bellingham
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg