Baymont Inn And Suites Bellingham

Baymont Inn And Suites Bellingham

Baymont Inn And Suites Bellingham Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
125 E. Kellogg Road
Bellingham, WA 98226

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Bellingham in Bellingham

# 6 of 24 hotels in Bellingham
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Bellingham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Bellingham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Judy from Sulphur, LA
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The desk clerk was so helpful and even gave me an apple and banana at 1 am upon my arrival.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Susan from Sandy, UT
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Love the breakfast, pool and jaccuzi. Great staff, always courteous.
last 2 visits ( May and last week), room not cleaned until really late afternoon. Once, we were gone all day, and then the maid came after we were back.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
June 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
This should not be listed as a disabled adapted room. There is no walk-in shower and the tub side is to high to get in. Also the grab bars are behind the toilet and therefore useless.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Concierge was wonderful, and the breakfast buffet was awesome!
Hair in the bathtub before we'd used it. No easily accessible outlets to plug in my phone next to the bed overnight.
Couple
Kaiti from Oakland, CA
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeland, WA
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
reasonable prince
Very basic room. Bare bones. The sign outside says "cozy." I don't see how they can say that. It is a very basic room to sleep in. It was clean, but worn.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Alberni, Canada
February 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
very helpful staff who went out of their way to satisfy you, varied breakfast choices and lots of parking available in lot
the only surprise I had was that because I had booked on line the park and fly option was not available and I had to arrange leaving the car there separately
Solo Traveler
Debra from Boston Bar, Canada
February 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly and helpful. Breakfast had anything you would want from waffles to cereals
Nothing I didnt like. The rooms were comfortable clean and welcoming.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerland, Canada
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice size room. Free shuttle to the airport. Breakfast. Friendly staff.
Business Traveler
Richard from Sumas, WA
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
great free breakfast
most staff excellent except when I checked in had a bad experience
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Bellingham
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.