Baymont Inn And Suites Bellingham

Baymont Inn And Suites Bellingham in Bellingham

Baymont Inn And Suites Bellingham

Baymont Inn And Suites Bellingham Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
125 E. Kellogg Road
Bellingham, WA 98226

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Bellingham in Bellingham

# 7 of 24 hotels in Bellingham
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Bellingham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Bellingham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Alberni, Canada
February 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
very helpful staff who went out of their way to satisfy you, varied breakfast choices and lots of parking available in lot
the only surprise I had was that because I had booked on line the park and fly option was not available and I had to arrange leaving the car there separately
Solo Traveler
Debra from Boston Bar, Canada
February 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly and helpful. Breakfast had anything you would want from waffles to cereals
Nothing I didnt like. The rooms were comfortable clean and welcoming.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerland, Canada
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice size room. Free shuttle to the airport. Breakfast. Friendly staff.
Business Traveler
Richard from Sumas, WA
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
great free breakfast
most staff excellent except when I checked in had a bad experience
Senior Travelers
David from Hemet, CA
January 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
We were 2 Canadian Snowbird senior couples. We thought this hotel was great. Friendly helpful staff. Easy check in and Checkout. Complimentary cab to the airport. Restaurants within walking distance. Close to Bellis Fair mall & Costco. Great breakfast.
Nothing, I will be staying there again. And it was relatively quiet. Maybe, the best overall value in Bellingham.
Couple
Robin from Morgan Hill, CA
December 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. Everything was clean!
Everything was very good for us.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
room was clean
The service, they didnt have their own shuttle service. they had to call a cab to pick up from the airport. someone else took my cab had to wait 45 minutes for next cab to pick me up at 3 am in the morning.
Senior Travelers
Elizabeth from Flint, MI
December 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
1. It's location; 2. Good selection of breakfast foods; 3. Handicap equipped bathroom & parking; 4. Friendliness of housekeeping staff
Had to keep asking for hand and face towels as these items were not automatically left in our bathroom after being cleaned.

The staff at the reception desk always was receptive to our requests/or inquiries. Credit was given to the Wyndham Rewards card of one of the room's occupants even though the room was registered in another person's name. I was originally registered for a double occupancy room; however, my reservation was quickly changed to a double occupancy handicap room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westchester, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great!! Near all the shops!!
I wasn't aware that they allowed pets into the hotel. When I first walked into the hotel I smelled an oder not knowing what it was then when I see people walking in with there dogs I figured out what the bad smell was.....
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell, CA
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Customer service was fantastic.
the bed was hard.the food was stail.

have more hot food for AM.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Bellingham
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg