Baymont Inn & Suites - Alexander City

Baymont Inn & Suites - Alexander City in Alexander City

Baymont Inn & Suites - Alexander City

Baymont Inn & Suites - Alexander City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
4335 Highway 280
Alexander City, AL 35010

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites - Alexander City in Alexander City

# 2 of 5 hotels in Alexander City
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites - Alexander City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Alexander City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites - Alexander City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Orlando, FL
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coyle, OK
May 31, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location of swimming pool. Out of view from the public.
Room service. They never once came in and cleaned our room during our stay. We had to ask for clean towels and for them to empty the trash cans in room.

I had reserved a room with a king size bed but one wasn't available when we checked in so we had to settle for a room with twin beds.

Group Traveler
Jonnathan from Carrabelle, FL
May 7, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
They authorized my reservation credit card and have had a hold on the money for 6 days even though I paid cash for the room!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shameeka from Austell, GA
December 30, 2013
Couple
3.0
The quiteness the staff the breakfast
Yes I didn't like getting bite by bed bugs.... Will never go back just for that reason everything else was great
Business Traveler
Alice from Forest Home, AL
September 7, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
location and price

I've stayed here before. The staff is extremely helpful when I've needed assistance. I wish the hotel had a few more amenities but I couldn't ask better service.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MS
August 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Helpful staff.
Ice dispenser for the building did not work. Had to walk across a pothole filled parking lot to another building for ice!
Solo Traveler
Jerry from Eugene, OR
July 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and quietness, except one night. There was group of young people hanging in the parking lot drinking and being loud way past midnight. I ask the lady in the office to do something about it and she never did, so i had the cops come there and fix
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Churubusco, IN
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
breakfast was good. There were not a lot of people in the hotel.
I would rather have the light switch in the bathroom and not outside of it. There was not much room to use the ironing board.

It was worth the money. Basic inexpencive hotel. The maid could have came back to do the room in an hour when we got out of the room, but she did not touch the room while we were there.

Group Traveler
James from Silverhill, AL
June 20, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
Nothing;
There was roaches everywhere! Nastiest hotel I've ever been in! Our sheets had not been changed it was just awful!

This hotel should be condemned! DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL SLEEP IN YOUR CAR IF NOTHING ELSE!!!

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites - Alexander City
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Alexander City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg