Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas

Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas

Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
55 East Robindale Road
Las Vegas, NV 89123

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 24 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carmen from Magna, UT
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and hot breakfast eggs, sausage, waffles
Rooms smelled bad of pets
Couple
Adriana from West Valley City, UT
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
July 1, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
proxiity to the car rental return and premium outlet
Couple
Jeff from New York, NY
June 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Havre, MT
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close proximity to the airport and car rental return. The free hot breakfast and no casino was a plus for our family.
The noise level- we could hear our neighbors at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leonard from Jeffersonton, VA
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is quiet, away from the strip. But minutes away. Staff was pleasant and very helpful. great location for my vacation.
Couple
Christopher from Las Vegas, NV
April 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chi-Kuang from Issaquah, WA
April 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good for family, the free breakfast is a plus, walking distance from the outlet mall, the staff was superb, I like the parking lot which was just outside your room. Will definitely come back. The price is affordable
The gym equipment is not working, and our fridge is not working too but don't bother me much cause most hotels don't even have a fridge

I love the location and cheaper compare to other hotel

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg