Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas

Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas

Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
55 East Robindale Road
Las Vegas, NV 89123

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Laveen, AZ
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There was nothing to like about the hotel. .. (perhaps it wasn't filthy, but cleanliness should be expected, not a bonus)
The room wasn't a suite as advertised. The staff was awful and rude in every way imaginable. The DAY SHIFT STAFF were particularly awful. They take a deposit and don't return it. Next time, I'll stay as far away from Baymont in Vegas as EAST is from WEST.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Slc, UT
July 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Breakfast was AMAZING. Lots of options and they were restocking immediately. I was worried about smelling smoke (I have asthma) but I didn't have that smell in the room. The location was between what seemed to be nicer hotels so it seemed safer.
Walls are thin. I can sleep through anything, but before sleeping it sounded like the neighbors were entering our room every time they opened their door. Room fairly clean, I didn't trust the old carpet though so I wore slippers. Sheets had stains.
Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Victorville, CA
June 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location was perfect for us.
It could have been cleaner. The floor in the breakfast area was very dirty and we checked in at 8 p.m.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shane from Lompoc, CA
June 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice hotel, everything we wanted.
Getting back to I-15 south was more difficult than expected but not the hotel's fault.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anoka, MN
June 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Casual atmosphere while being well-kept and presenting updated appearance.
No disability-assist doors! What's up with that? The structure doesn't appear to pre-date the ADA.
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Lancaster, CA
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Pet-friendly hotel. We've stayed here last August and decided to stay again since we didn't have any complaints. This time, the staff was great! Very accommodating to me and my family.
I wish there was a grassy area for the dogs to relieve themselves
Solo Traveler
David from Daggett, CA
May 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I made a last minute reservation on Memorial Day weekend. I called to tell them I would not be checking in until after 11PM. When I arrived my room card was ready and it only took 2 minutes to check in.
The breakfast was a little crowded, but what I would expect for a holiday weekend.
Group Traveler
Connor from Fort Collins, CO
May 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
May 16, 2016
6.0
Shuttle service. Both drivers I encounter were courteous, with pleasant attitude.
Room was out dated, poor shower quality, low pressure in sink as well
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
May 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.