Bayfront Inn

Bayfront Inn

Bayfront Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
138 Avenida Menendez
St. Augustine, FL 32084

Hotel Guest Rating for Bayfront Inn in Saint Augustine

# 14 of 167 hotels in Saint Augustine
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bayfront Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Bayfront Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bayfront Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Elizabeth from Stuart, FL
July 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent location to walk around historic areas. The room was clean, the bed was plush, and the A/C was cold! Friendly staff welcomed us too.
Couple
Kelly from Orlando, FL
July 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location, location, location. The bed and pillows were nice as well.
The furniture was very old and filled with dust. The room smelled like mold and I know it's right near the water, but they should consider running de humidifiers in the rooms.
Business Traveler
Angelina from Georgetown, FL
May 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice room, quality furnishings, great view and location free parking, quiet, comfortable bed and hot breakfast. Right on the beautiful bay and walking distances to food, shopping fun, boating, tours and the beauty of St. Augustine. Quaint yet fantastic.
Nothing at all it was perfect.
Couple
David from Sarasota, FL
March 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was located in the historic district on the water front with a great view of the bay and was within walking distance of every shop, restaurant and historic site in the area. Also very clean and comfortable and had a good breakfast.
It smelled a little musty upon entering the room but it was on the water and an older building like every thing else in the area but really not a problem. Also more expensive than other hotels out side the area but well worth not having to drive and park.
Couple
Paula from Hanceville, AL
June 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was great
Liked every thing
Couple
Donna from Westbury, NY
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Located across the street from the bay with out door patios to catch the breeze was wonderful. The free breakfast was delicious. All homemade dishes. The staff was delightful.
It is a little pricey, but the location is perfect and close to all museums and St. George st.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sidney, NY
March 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Pleasant room, comfortable beds.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Staff was rude and unhelpful handling the issue of my reservation. We had an extremely unpleasant experience with them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
September 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect! We were within walking distance of almost everything we wanted to do while we were there.

This hotel was perfect for the weekend we had planned. The room was clean and very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We were within walking distance of almost everything we had planned for the weekend. We will definitely consider this hotel for any future visits we make to St. Augustine.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christopher from Pembroke, NC
August 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location
Road construction in front of hotel.

Nice hotel in great location. Would recommend to anyone to try it out.

Reviews of Bayfront Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bayfront Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.