Bay Watch Resort & Conference Center

Bay Watch Resort & Conference Center

Bay Watch Resort & Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2701 South Ocean Boulevard
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Hotel Guest Rating for Bay Watch Resort & Conference Center in North Myrtle Beach

# 4 of 85 hotels in North Myrtle Beach
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bay Watch Resort & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Bay Watch Resort & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bay Watch Resort & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Salisha from Fort Mill, SC
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Outstanding! Will have to stay longer next time!
Wish we had a longer check out time! Had s blast can't wait to return
Couple
Lorie from Thomasville, NC
April 19, 2016
Couple
3.0
Locstion
It was dirty
Couple
Jeffery from Belmont, NC
April 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
When we arrived at the Resort and checked in, we were given the Penthouse Suite. This was completely unexpected but made our stay much more enjoyable.
Parking is extremely limited. There is a parking deck nearby, but checking in was difficult. They have a few spaces marked for checking in but nowhere near enough for the size of the resort.
Couple
Marty from Albemarle, NC
April 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff. Very clean. Located in a good area.
We were in the North tower and the parking garage was too far away. Stairwell in the parking garage was very dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Good location. Lazy River was fun for the kids but it looked really dirty. Front desk staff was trying their best but they were young and understaffed.
Dumpy, dirty, dated "resort". Poorly staffed and managed. 1980's style ratty comforters on the squeaky spring beds. Room and hotel grounds dirty and run down. Room phone didn't work. My family was content but I travel for business and this was a let down.
Jessica from Gallatin, TN
March 7, 2016
10.0
Honestly, the customer service. They were all so wonderful.
N/A
Senior Travelers
Rufus from Charlotte, NC
February 16, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was very charming.
The parking conditions are horrible Both my husband and myself are handicapped. There were only a few handicap parking spaces near the building & they were always full and not all were handicap people. People were parking in the unload spacces..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, NC
December 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Price
Room was not like the one I selected . I selected a suite oceanfront , it was a room ocean view It's the second time it's happened to me at BayWatch , I won't be back
Couple
George from Columbia, SC
December 14, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beulaville, NC
December 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
cleanliness
Reviews of Bay Watch Resort & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bay Watch Resort & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.