Bay Watch Resort & Conference Center

Bay Watch Resort & Conference Center

Bay Watch Resort & Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2701 South Ocean Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Hotel Guest Rating for Bay Watch Resort & Conference Center in North Myrtle Beach

# 5 of 35 hotels in North Myrtle Beach
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bay Watch Resort & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Bay Watch Resort & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bay Watch Resort & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pfafftwon, NC
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, OH
August 4, 2015
Great location and incredible views. Beach wasn't too crowded. Rooms were relatively nice, and the kitchen had adequate supplies for the trip.
Couple
Sandra from Hephzibah, GA
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the friendly staff and the overall cleanest of the pools, rooms, and the efficient way the bellhops/valets acted. I am planning on returning.
The only thing I would say in disliked was not being able to get the elevator for periods of time because of the amount of people coming and going.
Business Traveler
Harold from Yeadon, PA
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Access to water activities
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
April 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very friendly staff. The room I stayed in was updated and very clean.
The check-in process always seems to take too long.
Couple
Patricia from Neeses, SC
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
LOCATION! We wanted to be right on the beach and we were.
Parking was a bit of a hassle.
Couple
Angela from Winston Salem, NC
February 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was great. Room was nice and the rate was very reasonable.
They didn't have our reservation when we arrived so we had to wait of the hotel staff to locate it.

Room was nice. Staff was helpful.

Couple
Kenneth from Pinewood, SC
February 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
Breakfast was great!
Was given keys to an occupied room at chech in. Parking is a long ways from hotel. No carts for luggage.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
February 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff easy access to the beach the bar pizza breakfast bar
Not enough things for singles to get together and mingle have a event
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lillington, NC
January 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
WARM indoor pool water! Location steps away from the beach. Friendly and helpful staff.
no availability of ice machine
Reviews of Bay Watch Resort & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bay Watch Resort & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.