Bay Shore Inn

Bay Shore Inn in Bay Shore

Bay Shore Inn

Bay Shore Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
300 Bay Shore Road
Bay Shore, NY 11706

Hotel Guest Rating for Bay Shore Inn in Bay Shore

# 2 of 3 hotels in Bay Shore
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bay Shore Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Bay Shore Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bay Shore Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, NY
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Richard from Central Islip, NY
July 19, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, GA
June 29, 2014
1.0
I disliked everything about the hotel. The rooms were filthy. The beds uncomfortable. It smelled of smoke throughout the entire building.
Couple
Kathlkeen from Staten Island, NY
May 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
They made sure I had a non-smoking room after somehow I didn't and they got me one since I had just gotten over pneumonia
Just that the bed was very uncomfortable and very noisy
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poughquag, NY
January 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
it was clean
beds hard as rock. VERY noisy above us from 3-4 am. staff called the room and noise stopped once, then they gave us key for different room.

I am not sure, but this might be a welfare hotel

Verified Hotel Guest from Bay Shore, NY
October 30, 2013
1.0
Did not honor what reservation offered! DO NOT GO HERE STAFF WAS NOT HELPFUL. TREAT CUSTOMERS LIKE CRAP.....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithfield, RI
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Mattress was like sleeping on a board. Room was a bit musty.

Needs some basic maintainance.

Couple
Donna from Gloversville, NY
July 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
location and it was clean
the staff entered our room WITHOUT KNOCKING! other wise ok
Solo Traveler
Francisco from Fontana, CA
January 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Not what I expected.
Smells cigar all the time

Well was not my night. Sorry.

Couple
Thomas from Ny, NY
October 11, 2012
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything

Worst Hotel ever! Dirty, loud, unfriendly staff, old and loud.

Reviews of Bay Shore Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bay Shore Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg