Bay Landing Hotel

Bay Landing Hotel

Bay Landing Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1550 Bayshore Highway
Burlingame, CA 94010
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Bay Landing Hotel in Burlingame

# 1 of 12 hotels in Burlingame
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bay Landing Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Bay Landing Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bay Landing Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Linda from High Point, NC
May 6, 2015
10.0
Friendly greeting
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was really nice, the breakfast was better than I expect also.
Shuttle runs every 30 minutes.
Couple
Martha from Visalia, CA
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very thing was great we had a great stay. Thank you
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
They were very accommodating!!
The hallways seemed stuffy as we walked through them...like there wasn't AC. But it wasn't bad just a bit stuffy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beatriz from La Mesa, CA
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it was clean, the rooms were clean and the staff was excellent.
everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewater, NJ
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The shuttle and breakfast were definite conveniences.
Couple
Joel from Wakefield, MA
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautifully furnished, very comfortable, great amenities, friendly and helpful staff, convenient shuttle. It doesn't get any better than this!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardsley, NY
March 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is a great hotel. We had a lovely corner room with a view. Despite proximity to the airport, the room was quiet with double-pane windows. We slept well: peaceful and comfy!! Free wifi, bkfst, & parking. 12 miles from San Fran & 18 mi from Palo Alto.

Loved it!

Solo Traveler
Diana from Seattle, WA
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the rooms - large & airy with a view of the bay. Staff was friendly and accommodating. The included breakfast had a great selection and tasty food.
No pool
Couple
Eric from Broken Arrow, OK
January 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The free breakfast, refrigerator, and microwave in the room.
Reviews of Bay Landing Hotel
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bay Landing Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.