Bay Landing Hotel

Bay Landing Hotel in Burlingame

Bay Landing Hotel

Bay Landing Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1550 Bayshore Highway
Burlingame, CA 94010
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Bay Landing Hotel in Burlingame

# 1 of 12 hotels in Burlingame
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bay Landing Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Bay Landing Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bay Landing Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, UT
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raymond from Greenville, TX
May 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large rooms, next to ocean, nice breakfast, refrigerator and microwave and separate shower and bath
No

Free shuttle every 30 minutest to and from the airport where you can pick up BART and go into San Francisco.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alameda, CA
April 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff were very nice and hotel is exceptionally clean. Nice bedding. Airport shuttle makes it very convenient.

Absolutely perfect if you just need an overnight near the airport.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, OR
December 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
the front desk folks were wonderful,friendly and amazingly helpful.rooms were clean ,spacious,and quiet.
nothing really

linens were clean no stains tears or fraying.beds were way comfy and clean.enjoyed our stay and look forward to going back again very soon.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
November 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
the free breakfast,parking, internet and the view.
the furniture was old in the room

the hotel was nice, I will love if it had an bar.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenwood, CA
November 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff and facilities were so welcoming!

This is a wonderful hotel, especially for this weary traveler who arrived at 11 at night. The staff was welcoming, the room lovely. I hated to have to catch the 5:50 shuttle to the airport the next morning! I will definitely return!

Lin from Tyrone, NM
October 28, 2013
10.0
Large room, with bay view. Staff took time to make the lobby and public areas very festive for Halloween and Fall.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
October 25, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Everything...I don't mind coming back again.
No, Bay Landing is what I expected from a 3-stars hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
October 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the breakfast choices for guests in the morning and the availability of 24 hour coffee.
N/A

I liked the location, was close to the SFO airport, liked to watch the planes take-off and land and the weather during October was excellent. Rooms were very quiet and clean and what I would have expected for checking in.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
October 19, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff were all really nice!
The pillows were really small on the beds.

Great place by the airport and the water. Friendly staff and free parking! We would stay here again! Just wish the pillows were regular size!

Reviews of Bay Landing Hotel
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bay Landing Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg