Bay Landing Hotel

Bay Landing Hotel in Burlingame

Bay Landing Hotel

Bay Landing Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1550 Bayshore Highway
Burlingame, CA 94010
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Bay Landing Hotel in Burlingame

# 1 of 12 hotels in Burlingame
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bay Landing Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Bay Landing Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bay Landing Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lisa from Antelope, CA
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the layout of the room and the bathroom was amazing! It was big and roomy.
Nothing
Linda from Carolina Shores, NC
November 3, 2014
8.0
Location.could walk to restaurants
Older hotel..at full price would not stay there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manliest, NY
November 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

One of the best we ever had, even better than those with higher cost in SF city.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Central location with clean rooms
Rooms are clean but furnishing are outdated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
October 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
bay view is good, airport jusy cross the river, you can see each 3 min a plane will land or depart.
breakfast end so early at 9:30 am. Staff's attitude is bad. Room style is old school and I prefer modern.

My room has no bay view. I had called the reception ask for a bay view room, but it doesn't work. Bay view is the only reason I choosed that hotel.

Group Traveler
John from Glendale, AZ
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
I didn't care for the pillows. You needed 2-3 to make up one normal pillow.

Great service and nice breakfest

Couple
Debbie from Pacific Grove, CA
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location and value.
Wished for a hot tub.

Great spot if you are going into the city but want to stay outside of SF.

Group Traveler
Adriane from Irmo, SC
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was very convenient for my early flight and the breakfast was outstanding. The free shuttle to the airport was on time and the schedule was helpful.
Room decor was slightly dated and the beds were average.

Location was beautiful

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornelius, NC
August 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location---near airport, gas (for rental car), eating places, easy access to SFO airport.

Hotel staff was very nice and acomodating.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savoy, IL
August 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location is good, close to airport and easy to reach highway. Room is clean and cozy, with good scene through window. Even the hotel is close to the airport, it was quiet during the night.
None.

I am satisfied with the quality and facilities which provided by the hotel with the price we paid. It is a good deal.

Reviews of Bay Landing Hotel
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bay Landing Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg