Bay Inn And Suites San Diego

Bay Inn And Suites San Diego in San Diego

Bay Inn And Suites San Diego

Bay Inn And Suites San Diego Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
3325 Midway Drive
San Diego, CA 92110

Hotel Guest Rating for Bay Inn And Suites San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bay Inn And Suites San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Bay Inn And Suites San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bay Inn And Suites San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gregory from Tucson, AZ
December 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
Nothing
It w as in the ghetto of San Diego and not a very safe place to be
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
December 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
it was good for the rate I paid.
The towels are definately needs to be thrown out. It is just too old and the colour was faded to grey from white.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Overall, the experience was pleasant. The room isn't anything fancy but it definitely did the trick. My boyfriend and I had a great time in San Diego and the room was clean and tidy every night when we returned to it.
Nothing was terrible, again - the room isn't fancy so if you don't mind that (like me) you'll be fine.
Couple
Robert from Palmdale, CA
December 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location of this hotel was perfect! Many food and shopping places within walking distance. The room was ok for the price I paid. Exceeded my expectation. I would definitely stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wayne from Pensacola, FL
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It said that it had a continental breakfast. I wouldn't call a few pastries and watered-down juice continental breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, AL
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was very neat and clean and once inside I did not hear the outside noise. Really a lot better then I expected.
The parking stalls are very narrow there is no elevator and all rooms are either 2nd or 3rd floor. The lady at front desk never smiled and was not all too friendly I can understand she may not like her job but it really made me feel like I was not welcome
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alhambr, CA
November 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The convience of the location.
Next door and across the street are the oldest trade in the world.
Couple
Ron from San Diego, CA
November 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Petra from Neuruppin, Germany
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
October 15, 2014
8.0
the air conditioning worked great the room size was good the elevator was fast, the staff was very nice.
the continental breakfast was very light, no milk, no hot water for tea, no fruit,

Didn't care f for the painted a wall paper in the bathroom. Really liked the swift flushing toilets. Plenty of hot water for shower. Everyone was pleasant

Reviews of Bay Inn And Suites San Diego
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bay Inn And Suites San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg