Bay Inn And Suites San Diego

Bay Inn And Suites San Diego

Bay Inn And Suites San Diego Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
3325 Midway Drive
San Diego, CA 92110

Hotel Guest Rating for Bay Inn And Suites San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bay Inn And Suites San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Bay Inn And Suites San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bay Inn And Suites San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
June 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
CONVENIENCE, PROXIMITY TO DOWNTOWN, BEACHES, SHOPPING, ETC.; IN-ROOM FRIDGE AND MICROWAVE, ACCESS TO WI-FI
NO SMOKING ROOMS AVAILABLE, NO IN-ROOM IRONING BOARD OR IRONS; NO FLAT PANEL TV'
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gilbert from Phoenix, AZ
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
La limpieza
Muy caro
Business Traveler
Henry from National City, CA
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Quiet and clean.
My short vacation.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Odessa, MI
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
pool
breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
April 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
it was close to where we were going
The rooms are old, small and dirty, lighting was poor for putting on make up, fridge was unplugged when we checked in, bed is uncomfortable, towels are small and wearing thin - only two given for 2 adults
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It is very close to most places, like Sea World, stores and restaurants.
They ruined my vacation by not being able to meet my needs, I had booked with plenty of time in advance (weeks) for two queen beds and when I arrived they said they only had one king bed room I could not fit myself my husband and two children in one bed.

The receptionist, was a jerk he was not able to accommodate my needs knowing that I had booked in advanced he did not even try to do anything to help. He basically wanted me to take a one King bed room and a folded uncomfortable little bed (which by the way was taking all the space in the room)when I had already paid for a two queen bed room, it was the worst experience I have ever had when it comes to hotel reservation. I had to go look for another hotel and there was no rooms available I had drive about 30 minutes from San Diego to find another room (which by the way was a smokers room and that is horrible when you are traveling with children). ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jinsheng from Goleta, CA
February 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tracey from Camp Verde, AZ
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
It was easy to find and close to SeaWorld. The staff was friendly. It was a no frills hotel. We were not there long enough for any lack of amenities to bother us.
The Strip Club across the street made us all laugh but you get what you pay for.
Couple
Gregory from Tucson, AZ
December 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
Nothing
It w as in the ghetto of San Diego and not a very safe place to be
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
December 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
it was good for the rate I paid.
The towels are definately needs to be thrown out. It is just too old and the colour was faded to grey from white.
Reviews of Bay Inn And Suites San Diego
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bay Inn And Suites San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.