Bay Inn and Suites San Diego

Bay Inn and Suites San Diego

Bay Inn and Suites San Diego Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
3325 Midway Drive
San Diego, CA 92110

Hotel Guest Rating for Bay Inn and Suites San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bay Inn and Suites San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Bay Inn and Suites San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bay Inn and Suites San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Murugesh Babu from Denver, CO
January 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
Good
Good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location was ok
Rooms were not clean , they look dirty, needs to be update, charge was made hotel fee for 5.75 ??? Was not worth it , we do not recommend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sylvia from Port Orchard, WA
December 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from San Diego, CA
December 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Jacuzzi didn't work the whole week I stayed. One employee told me that the part for the heater was on the way via da mail and another employee said that all they had to do was go to the store and buy the part but the maintenance man was on vacation.
Everything
Solo Traveler
Craig from San Diego, CA
November 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Check in was quick and free parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sedona, AZ
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
DO NOT STAY HERE! We were in the room For not even 3 minutes before turning around and leaving. There are homeless people and crack heads surrounding the building, our window to our room was broken, the bedding was filthy. Gross gross gross.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Monte, CA
November 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Had good hotel room prices.
No rooms on ground level.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
November 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
The bathroom floor was not clean. It looked like it had been wiped hurriedly but there embedded dirt in crevasses and a line of dirt behind the door. The bed spread was also dirty like it had dragged through dust or someone had stood on it.
Senior Travelers
Matthew from Aguanga, CA
October 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Had the handicapped room, first shower I've seen in a hotel that actually was for handicapped people. No steps or just a bathtub with hand rails. Flat floor with handrails and a folding seat.
Shower floor was not sloped very well so water from shower runs on the floor towards the toilet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson, CA
September 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was close to the valley view casino(walking distance). We went there for a concert and this hotel was the cheapest and closest for the price.
The power went out as I was getting ready. The sheets had stains on them and there were some creepy people there. But you get what you pay for. I can't say it wasn't worth it cuz it was really cheap.
Reviews of Bay Inn and Suites San Diego
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bay Inn and Suites San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.