Baton Rouge Marriott

Baton Rouge Marriott in Baton Rouge

Baton Rouge Marriott

Baton Rouge Marriott Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5500 Hilton Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Hotel Guest Rating for Baton Rouge Marriott in Baton Rouge

See Most Popular hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baton Rouge Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baton Rouge Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baton Rouge Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schriever, LA
September 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location and price
Full size beds instead of queen size
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelli from Fountain Valley, CA
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Laura from Monterey, LA
August 25, 2014
7.0
Very clean and friendly
The AC did not work well and we sweated all night, the bathroom was super small.
Business Traveler
Russell from Wills Point, TX
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gillian from New Orleans, LA
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff who are so friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious, very clean and quieter than other hotels alongside I-10 in Baton Rouge.
Nope.
Verified Hotel Guest from Marrero, LA
August 25, 2014
5.0
Nothing
The air conditioning wasn't keeping the room cool.

I expected better

Solo Traveler
Lisabeth from Houston, TX
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were excellent and very accommodating when I arrived at 11:30pm. The room was very clean and bed comfortable. For my plans, location of the hotel was perfect.
hotel requested my credit card for incidentals (normal) and later there was a pending charge of $40.01 on my credit cd This after I had checked out at the desk and received a receipt indicating no chargers. Cust Svc said it was routine and amt was random

Continue negative about hotel: Cust Svc said the $40.01 charge was routine and amt was random and it would be credited back to my card within 3-4 days. I have never experienced this type of charge. Not with a credit card!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Alexandria, LA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful hotel, staff very friendly, menu options great.
Bathrooms tiny when trying to maneuver with kids

Great location, would definitely stay again. Nice gym and pool, lobby is beautiful, rooms nice

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and location is defiantly the best in town. Very close to all restaurants and cafés
Just put sign on Coroprate Blvd to show the enterance of the hotel

It's clean and great location. U have coffee call around and Mediterranean food and all major chain restaurants

Reviews of Baton Rouge Marriott
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baton Rouge Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg