Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa

Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa

Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8212 Barton Club Drive
Austin, TX 78735

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa in Austin

# 12 of 168 hotels in Austin
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Terri from Lake Charles, LA
July 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful resort with great amenities. Be prepared for a resort fee added at checkout. Mine was $30 for two nights.
It is located on the outskirts of Austin. Had a problem with the toilet but the staff was awesome. They gave us a room upgrade with a balcony.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
July 13, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Location & serenity
Couple
Mark from Dallas, TX
July 2, 2017
Couple
5.0
Beautiful setting in the Hill Country, 10 miles from downtown.
Needs updating, hotel and resort are showing their age, Omni needs to give it an uplift. Very expensive golf. Room just OK, I felt the price was high.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Cedar Hill, TX
June 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
beautiful surroundings.
The bellhops and the young lady in the spa who helped us with mini golf very courteous and friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leanne from Kings Mills, OH
June 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff was excellent!!!
This hotel needs a total renovation
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
June 19, 2017
Couple
9.0
Spacious room! Great views! Secluded property.
We ate at the fine dining restaurant around 8 pm Friday night and my steak was tough and fat and my husbands chicken wasn't very tasty! Disappointed for the price we paid! Need another outside pool for a property that size. Way too crowded
Solo Traveler
Luis from Edinburg, TX
June 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was extremely clean and very comfortable. This staff was friendly and. Dry helpful.
Everything was excellent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacey from Dallas, TX
May 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Incredible service!
Loved everything!
Business Traveler
Paul from Boise, ID
May 19, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
It was the perfect retreat. From the doors always being opened for you to the running trails and beautiful views. The food was delicious and, when I wanted to be left alone, I was.
Business Traveler
Roger from Wichita Falls, TX
May 9, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Absolutely loved this place!!
Nope!!
Reviews of Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.