Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa

Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa

Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8212 Barton Club Drive
Austin, TX 78735

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa in Austin

# 17 of 195 hotels in Austin
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Shelton from Houston, TX
February 21, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
February 16, 2017
Couple
3.0
Staff was really nice and welcoming
I expected more according to the pictures on the website. It was boring for me. We have stayed at other resorts that had more things to do at the resort. Also, the reserved valet spots took up almost the whole parking lot and we had to walk a ways to car
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
February 13, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
February 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
Beautiful, luxurious hotel!
Solo Traveler
Duncan from Albuquerque, NM
January 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
staff quality of the hotel
ridiculous price for the mini bar beer the resort fee- we are already booking a resort hotel-resort fees are rude
Couple
Paul from Lubbock, TX
November 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room was clean and comfortable. Bed was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
October 5, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing. Staff was not friendly or helpful. We called twice to let them know that we would be checking in later in the day and they made us feel like our room might not be available. Crickets were in our room.
Tried to charge us $19 resort fee. Just checked my credit card and there's a $75 charge. Called and was on hold for 15 minutes. Left message. Also emailed. No response yet.
Couple
Bryan from Houston, TX
October 4, 2016
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Adriana from Deer Park, TX
October 4, 2016
10.0
Customer service
Food was not great
Senior Travelers
Richard from Crystal Beach, TX
September 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Quality
Reviews of Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.