Hotels in Branson

Barrington Hotel & Suites

Barrington Hotel & Suites

Barrington Hotel & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
263 Shepherd Of The Hills Expressway
Branson 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Barrington Hotel & Suites in Branson

See Most Popular hotels in Branson
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Barrington Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Barrington Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Barrington Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Christopher from Harrisburg, AR
March 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Springs, MO
January 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The pool and spa area was very nice, as was the variety of breakfast items.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Franklin, MO
December 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Every person on the staff greeted us and engaged us in conversation
No

Very nice hotel, indoor pool and hot tub was nice after a cold day at silver dollar city. Breakfast was good in the morning. Would stay here again

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
September 29, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The facilities and my room were clear and well-maintained. The free breakfast was more than the typical complimentary offering.

It was a great find and an exceptional value. I would have guessed it to be rated higher than a two-star hotel. Everything was clean and well-maintained. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The parking was free and convenient.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jamie from Rogers, AR
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The cont breakfast was really good had a large variety of things. The staff was really great. Was looking for Tylenol they didn't have any at front desk. Went up & checked Emergency kit to get me some. Nothing fancy just a clean well staffed hotel.
Yeah, the doors in the back of the building you were unable to get in with your door key. So, if you parked back there at night you had to walk around the hotel to get in. Not a lot of parking in the front.

This isn't a fancy hotel but it's a nice clean hotel. The staff was really great and the continental breakfast was great as well. I would stay here again.

Couple
Lilian from Little Rock, AZ
July 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff were friendly and very accomodating. The breakfast area was very clean and the free breakfast offered good choices of food.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eunice from Johnson, AR
June 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The guys at the check in counter were great. Very informative about things to do in Branson. They were wonderful.
Nothing, it was absolutely perfect.

The hotel is near everything. The indoor pool and hot tub were perfect and not stuffy. The rooms were clean and the FREE hot breakfast was great. Biscuits and gravy, sausage, waffles, etc etc. Can not say enough good things.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Stilwell, OK
May 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly and accomodating. We will stay here again!
Nothing to hate.

Our family felt very comfortable in this hotel. The rooms we had were clean and the hallways were quiet. The desk clerk even apologized that a maid was cleaning while we waited in the lobby! We told him we were happy to see it being kept so clean and that it didn't bother us at all. The ice and vending were in convenient areas, there were plenty of towels in the pool area, and the breakfast was delicious. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pella, IA
May 19, 2013
Couple
5.0
The jet tube in the king suite was nice. The front desk personel were nice and helpful.
There was a crack between the door and the frame, therefore you could here everything.

You could here everything in the hall and the water running in the rooms up above. The hotel was hard to find and was not well marked.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gina from Kahoka, MO
May 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel surpassed my expectations, the staff upon checking in were very welcoming and helpful.
There was nothing that would not entice me to book there again.
Reviews of Barrington Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Barrington Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg