Barrington Hotel & Suites

Barrington Hotel & Suites

Barrington Hotel & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
263 Shepherd Of The Hills Expressway
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Barrington Hotel & Suites in Branson

# 6 of 146 hotels in Branson
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Barrington Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Barrington Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Barrington Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carey from Topeka, KS
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel was fresh and updated. Very clean hotel. Breakfast was very good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Fulton, MS
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was great and staff helped with the location of all entertainment per night.
There wasn't anything that was wrong with this hotel and I would recommend it to anyone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hockley, TX
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
That they have such great people working there that made me feel very welcome. I say they have true Southern Hospitality.
That it is hidden up in an area that is hard to see from the road.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concordia, KS
June 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
the room, out of the way somewhat,it is off the :strip" quiet.The breakfast was good, courteous, helpful staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mattoon, IL
May 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
Breakfast was very nice and the staff was very good.
Our room was very small and when requested a larger one they gave us one for $50 a night more. They charges $20 a night for our 8 pound Chihauhau. Most hotels charge a one time charge. They charge nothing for 3 or 4 children. They never knew our dog,

We will never go there again. We ended up paying $--- a night and that was way too much. We will not recomend their facility to anyone,

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty, MO
May 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Hotel is always clean -- never has that musty "hotel" smell. The continental breakfast is top notch. We have stayed here many times and will continue to do so.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were wonderful. Good breakfast.
The air freshener or cleaner although it maybe a pleasant fragrance really causes my chest to hurt and it becomes hard to breathe. Other hotels may use the same item as it has happened at other places. Makes a good day out bad on return. Overall great!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vian, OK
April 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Summers, AR
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved pool spaBreakfast was greatRoom was very niceAll staff was very helpful and niceGreat rates
Location was a bit out of the way but worth the drive for the price for sure!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bradley from Warr Acres, OK
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly people, good breakfast, clean, quiet.
No free outlets for my familys electronic devices, was having problems with TV remote
Reviews of Barrington Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Barrington Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.