Barrington Hotel & Suites

Barrington Hotel & Suites

Barrington Hotel & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
263 Shepherd Of The Hills Expressway
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Barrington Hotel & Suites in Branson

# 22 of 141 hotels in Branson
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Barrington Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Barrington Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Barrington Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janelle from Elwell, MI
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was good and the lovely ladies working it did a fantastic job! I will definitely stay there again. I like the location too because it's not amongst the busy strip. Overall, a very friendly and helpful staff.
It shouldn't be advertised that fresh donuts are ordered daily. It is a rather small complaint, but is something I feel should be changed on the site.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cross Plains, TN
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I liked that it was out the congested area but still close to everything.
the reservation says the room was for two queen beds. The beds were not queens they are full size bed so that should be fixed so that false information is not being provided.
Couple
Rick from Benton, AR
October 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean. Every staff member greeted me every time I encountered them. Hotel tucked behind other buildings and parking lot not the greatest but will definately use this hotel in the future
See above
Senior Travelers
Judy from Claremore, OK
October 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Convenience and price
Difficult to find. Poor signs showing entrance.
Couple
Tom from Locust Grove, OK
September 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff able to buy tickets from hotel
Swimming pool was a disappointment thought it would be nicer
Family Traveling with Young Children
Josh from Goodman, MO
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Pool, dirty room, stinky
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, IN
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Overall good hotel to stay in.
A little far from the strip.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Neosho, MO
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, great service. We purchased 3 ride the ducks tickets and my son FREAKED out when we got there and would not ride THANKFULLY hotel gave us full refund. Would love to stay again!
Room had kind of mildew smell for whatever reason but still great stay!
Couple
Randy from Shawnee, KS
August 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Near the theater we attended, very clean and non-smoking
Exits are not clearly marked what is one-way and card reader did not work 2 different times.
Couple
Maria from California, MO
August 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Reviews of Barrington Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Barrington Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.