Barrington Hotel & Suites

Barrington Hotel & Suites

Barrington Hotel & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
263 Shepherd Of The Hills Expressway
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Barrington Hotel & Suites in Branson

See Most Popular hotels in Branson
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Barrington Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Barrington Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Barrington Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, IN
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Overall good hotel to stay in.
A little far from the strip.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Neosho, MO
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, great service. We purchased 3 ride the ducks tickets and my son FREAKED out when we got there and would not ride THANKFULLY hotel gave us full refund. Would love to stay again!
Room had kind of mildew smell for whatever reason but still great stay!
Couple
Randy from Shawnee, KS
August 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Near the theater we attended, very clean and non-smoking
Exits are not clearly marked what is one-way and card reader did not work 2 different times.
Couple
Maria from California, MO
August 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carey from Topeka, KS
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel was fresh and updated. Very clean hotel. Breakfast was very good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Fulton, MS
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was great and staff helped with the location of all entertainment per night.
There wasn't anything that was wrong with this hotel and I would recommend it to anyone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hockley, TX
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
That they have such great people working there that made me feel very welcome. I say they have true Southern Hospitality.
That it is hidden up in an area that is hard to see from the road.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concordia, KS
June 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
the room, out of the way somewhat,it is off the :strip" quiet.The breakfast was good, courteous, helpful staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mattoon, IL
May 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
Breakfast was very nice and the staff was very good.
Our room was very small and when requested a larger one they gave us one for $50 a night more. They charges $20 a night for our 8 pound Chihauhau. Most hotels charge a one time charge. They charge nothing for 3 or 4 children. They never knew our dog,

We will never go there again. We ended up paying $--- a night and that was way too much. We will not recomend their facility to anyone,

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty, MO
May 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Hotel is always clean -- never has that musty "hotel" smell. The continental breakfast is top notch. We have stayed here many times and will continue to do so.
No.
Reviews of Barrington Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Barrington Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.