Barefoot Yacht Club Resort And Golf Villas

Barefoot Yacht Club Resort And Golf Villas

Barefoot Yacht Club Resort And Golf Villas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
4403 Highway 17 South
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Hotel Guest Rating for Barefoot Yacht Club Resort And Golf Villas in North Myrtle Beach

# 9 of 35 hotels in North Myrtle Beach
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Barefoot Yacht Club Resort And Golf Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Barefoot Yacht Club Resort And Golf Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Barefoot Yacht Club Resort And Golf Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Graysville, OH
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The only thing my family and I liked was that we had a full kitchen and that the second unit provided us a washer and dryer.
The first room was filthy, smelled awful, rips in furniture, burn holes, broken toilet seat, was all around a nasty place, were charged a $100 fee on arrival that we were unaware of. The manager . was very disrespectful and rude to us.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Plenty of parking. Security personnel at pool were fantastic and friendly.
One ice machine - need more. Had some noisey neighbors.
Couple
David from Stuart, VA
September 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was very quiet
The check in process was not very good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
R from Nottingham, MD
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
nice property clean
was not a hotel or resort. no amenities available

none of the advertised amenities were available. Children were totally disappointed. This was a time share but not for children to have entertainment. no game room no restaurant no service no play area no no no

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Carrboro, NC
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, SC
February 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
The peacefulness and the staff.
Didn't like I had to wash the sheets before sleeping and go to CVS to get dishwashing soap due to dirty dishes. And I had a late check in and may keys were not even ready had to get someone to make me a package at the last moment.

This hotel is a lovely place if you are staying with children. But not for a romantic stay.

Linda from Mt Airy, MD
February 6, 2014
9.0
The room was right on the intercoastal waterway located in the middle of North Myrtle Beach convenient to everything.
The key cards for entry didn't always work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hill, SC
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I did not appeciate the courtesy of the staff. They were not organized and i had issues at check in. The staff also advised they would call me back to confirm my reservation and never called me back about being a late arrival..
Group Traveler
Elliott from Columbia, SC
January 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The villas are very spacious and property is centrally located.
The kitchen had plastic dining ware and the trash can bags were a little flimsy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Loretta from Wilmington, NC
December 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Stayed before and was delighted to stay again, could view the water and the yachts
My family was unable to be on the same floor
Reviews of Barefoot Yacht Club Resort And Golf Villas
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Barefoot Yacht Club Resort And Golf Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.