Barcelo Tucancun Beach - All Inclusive

Barcelo Tucancun Beach - All Inclusive in Cancun

Barcelo Tucancun Beach - All Inclusive

Barcelo Tucancun Beach - All Inclusive Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
Boulevard Kukulkan Km 13.5 Lote 24 Zona Hotelera
Cancun
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Barcelo Tucancun Beach - All Inclusive in Cancun

# 7 of 171 hotels in Cancun
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Barcelo Tucancun Beach - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Barcelo Tucancun Beach - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Barcelo Tucancun Beach - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Algonquin, IL
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Awesome staff, excellent location, a beautiful beach and a nice variety of food.
The swim up bar at the adult pool was closed.

We thought the layout was perfect. We never felt over-crowded and everything was easily accessible.

Solo Traveler
Calvin from Needville, TX
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great authentic Mexican food, tasty well made drinks, excellent service, fantastic location. Very pleased.
Nope. Everything was pleasant. Would stay here again.

Nice place.

Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, CT
September 19, 2014
10.0
The staff was so helpful and friendly. Food was decent and plenty of it. Everything at the hotel was kept very neat and clean.
No

Just in general it was a very nice hotel. Close to airport and shopping.

Couple
Harry from Catano, PR
August 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
The beach.
Outside noise at nights made by nearby extractor in a very close property (other hotel very close at left side).

Very Small, jammed kitchen because small dinner, have to pay for the safe key, Good attention everywhere. In a range of 1-10 the meals score 6, the worst be the pasta. There's no lobby.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, PA
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
No activities. No flexibility for scheduled dining. A lot of waiting time for the all inclusive buffet meals.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford Springs, CT
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
Front desk service was terrible and very rude !
Francisco from Austin, TX
July 24, 2014
10.0
Everyone was nice,and couldn't go wrong with all the unlimited food and drinks.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
June 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
Clean beach. Free boogie boards.
Terrible food. Very limited options at buffets. Limited dinner options as well. If you swim in the pool with a white colored or light colored bathing suit, the chlorine will turn your suit an ugly yellow color.

Understaffed. Often lines at the pool bars. No poolside drink service. "All inclusive" amenities did NOT include the safe in the room, wifi, or hotel transportation to/from airport. It is well worth it to pay more and stay at a different hotel. I will not be returning nor would I recommend staying at this hotel. I am very disappointed with my experience.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, MA
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We loved all the restaurant choices, the beach and the 3 pools. Especially the swim up bar. The nightly entertainment put on by Jamie was wonderfu! We really enjoyed the Michael Jackson show and the Magic show.
I wish the room was a little bit bigger. I think it should have had a seperate changing area. We had 4 people in 1 rm and at times it was a bit crowded. Wish that the wireless internet was included in the price. My verizon bill was an extra $200!!

The staff was exceptional! We enjoyed the service from Will in the Mexican restaurant. He was an outstanding waiter. I liked how he suggested things for us to try. We also enjoyed Carlos in the Don Quoyote dinning room. He was very friendly and accomodating.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
May 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
No gym and no night club. Would have been very happy with these amenities.
Reviews of Barcelo Tucancun Beach - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Barcelo Tucancun Beach - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg