Barcelo Tucancun Beach - All Inclusive

Barcelo Tucancun Beach - All Inclusive

Barcelo Tucancun Beach - All Inclusive Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
Boulevard Kukulkan Km 13.5 Lote 24 Zona Hotelera
Cancun
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Barcelo Tucancun Beach - All Inclusive in Cancun

# 12 of 170 hotels in Cancun
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Barcelo Tucancun Beach - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Barcelo Tucancun Beach - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Barcelo Tucancun Beach - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Dayton, NJ
May 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
4 restaurants to pick.Nightly entertainment.Free upgraded to balcony.Right across the Mall.Friendly staff except one in the front desk.Daily fill of the mini bar.
Need to purchase lock for the safe.Cleaning room late around 4 pm.
Couple
Jose from Raeford, NC
May 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excelente localización, las habitaciones muy cómodas y limpias, todo el personal muy atentos y amables la comida y bebidas excelente.
No WI-FI. Si necesitas Internet tienes que pagar $7.00 por 1hora y para completar es solo en el área del lobby la señal es mala. Esta el la única razón para no darle un 10
Couple
Donald from Spring City, TN
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The only change I would have made was to pay extra and get an ocean front room.
The Buffet was not too good..
Couple
Anthony from Colmar, PA
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff and the beds!
The food left a lot to be desired. Some of it was good, but most of it was mediocre.

The rooms were spacious and the beds super comfy! The pools were clean and the staff were more than helpful and friendly. Especially our breakfast waiter, and our bartender at the swim bar. They were so caring and personable!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NM
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was awesome and the location was perfect!
Couple
Philip from Happy Valley, OR
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
the staff was amazing and worked very hard to make this the most unforgettable vacation my wife and I have ever had! the food was excellent the beach was perfect. it felt like we were in paradise definitely plan to return!
a little but of noise from construction. but maintenance has to be performed.
Couple
Eneda from Quincy, MA
March 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
good security, nice rooms, all the pools were great the staff was nice.
the food wasn't that good. i didn't have a good meal for dinner and they should get some snacks and serve pizza for lunch.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
March 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel staff was very nice and friendly. one of the bartenders was awesome! The pools were great and the beach was awesome!
We wish there was a station of chips and salsa and guacamole because we didn't get some until our last day. On the website it said that there would be hammocks, but we didn't see any. Also there were no umbrellas for the beach.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
March 21, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Getting out of the hotel to go downtown or to places.
Group Traveler
Melinda from Londonderry, NH
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Staff from restaurants and pool bar were very nice.Good choices of food especially the dinner options
no wifi included and even when i purchased wifi connection was poor. During my stay wifi stopped working for about 6 hrs and nothing was done about it
Reviews of Barcelo Tucancun Beach - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Barcelo Tucancun Beach - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.