Barcelo Tucancun Beach - All Inclusive

Barcelo Tucancun Beach - All Inclusive

Barcelo Tucancun Beach - All Inclusive Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
Boulevard Kukulkan Km 13.5 Lote 24 Zona Hotelera
Cancun
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Barcelo Tucancun Beach - All Inclusive in Cancun

# 13 of 170 hotels in Cancun
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Barcelo Tucancun Beach - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Barcelo Tucancun Beach - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Barcelo Tucancun Beach - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
March 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel staff was very nice and friendly. one of the bartenders was awesome! The pools were great and the beach was awesome!
We wish there was a station of chips and salsa and guacamole because we didn't get some until our last day. On the website it said that there would be hammocks, but we didn't see any. Also there were no umbrellas for the beach.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
March 21, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Getting out of the hotel to go downtown or to places.
Group Traveler
Melinda from Londonderry, NH
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Staff from restaurants and pool bar were very nice.Good choices of food especially the dinner options
no wifi included and even when i purchased wifi connection was poor. During my stay wifi stopped working for about 6 hrs and nothing was done about it
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
March 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
pools were awesome right on the ocean the view was beautiful
More of a night life would be awesome another bar
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olmsted Falls, OH
March 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
The cappuccinos we're nice.
The shower leaked all over the bathroom floor.We had two twin beds instead of one King like we requested. They said upgrading the room to a King would be an additional $50 per night (10 nights =$500). Our room looked over a shopping mall roof.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alden, IA
March 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel it's self was nice. Good location. Friendly staff. Nice beach and pools.
Hard beds, poor wifi which we paid extra for and international calls are $3 per minute. Room needed some work. Lose toliet handle, shower handle and the shower leaked out onto the floor.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The hotel is right on the beach. All inclusive option is nice.
The food was terrible. The drinks tasted bad.
Group Traveler
Souckpoang from San Jose, CA
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff
The ocean wave... Made a trip near hotel riu for the best beache
Couple
Christopher from Covington, KY
February 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff, buffets and location.
View from balcony, monetary exchange ease and WiFi internet.
Couple
Kershun from Irondale, AL
February 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
All inclusive with decent choices
Changed my room from a king to a double
Reviews of Barcelo Tucancun Beach - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Barcelo Tucancun Beach - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg