Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive

Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive

Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
Carretera Playas De Bavaro, La Altagracia
Bavaro
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive in Bavaro

# 1 of 10 hotels in Bavaro
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maylene, AL
June 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loved the food and attention to detail! Sports bar was my favorite!
Couple
Johnny from South Pittsburg, TN
June 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
This was the best vacation I could have ever imagined! The resort was beautiful beyond my expectations and pictures don't do it justice. We were planning our next trip there after the first day! Food was azing and staff was unbelievable! Can't say enough!
Everything was amazing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rita from Darby, PA
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The Cleanliness ,Location Overrall Experience
Didn't like most of the food except the resturants food was great.Because the staff couldn't communication with the guess.
Couple
Diana from Rancho Cordova, CA
April 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very satisfied with my stay. Much better than I expected for the money paid!!!!
Couple
Mchelle from Shelton, CT
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
We liked that there were so many pools and the beach was so large that you never felt crowded. Also enjoyed the many restaurants available.
The food could be better and the internet service we paid for was not adequate.

The resort was beautiful and very clean. It was spacious and had activities for families as well as singles and couples.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelli from West Haven, CT
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything from the location to the friendly staff. Bavaro exceeded my expectations. Would definitely stay there again in a heart beat. The kids activities were fantastic.
Not one thing I didn't like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
April 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, staff, bars everywhere, free water sports.
Buffet no best food. Need to have Real Dominican Food Restaurant. Too much process to make Rest reservations.
Couple
Kathryn from Wolcott, CT
April 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Food was delicious, great staff, beautiful beaches! Lots of amenities
Drunk teens everywhere and hard time making dinner reservations
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Freehold, NJ
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andy from Providence, RI
April 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was sooo beautiful, from the beggining to end we were treated like royalty. Everyone is soooo nice at the hotel.
Everything was perfect! No issues at all.

will be coming back soon thats for sure. This trip was amazing.

Reviews of Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.