Banff Boutique Inn - Pension Tannenhof

Banff Boutique Inn - Pension Tannenhof

Banff Boutique Inn - Pension Tannenhof Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
121 Cave Avenue
Banff, AB T1L 1B7

Hotel Guest Rating for Banff Boutique Inn - Pension Tannenhof in Banff

# 1 of 39 hotels in Banff
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Banff Boutique Inn - Pension Tannenhof
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Banff Boutique Inn - Pension Tannenhof
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Banff Boutique Inn - Pension Tannenhof

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
October 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location was perfect, within walking distance of everything.
The room was quite small, so we spent a lot of time in the dining and reading rooms to plan our activities.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacombe, Canada
September 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location is perfect.
The room was a little small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, NJ
June 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
breakfast, quiet room and inn, friendly and helpful staff, good bathroom/shower facilities
not great ventilation, small room and limited breakfast for the price
Couple
Rodney from Avon Lake, OH
April 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
How friendly the staff was.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ile Des Chenes, Canada
April 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
Loved the location. Our room was extremely clean and comfortable.
Couple
Janet from Calgary, Canada
March 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Small, intimate and close to town. Very quiet and comfortable.
No
Couple
Bob from Calgary, Canada
January 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
We liked the location as it was walkable to everything in Banff and very close to downtown area. The room was clean, quiet and staff were accommodating.
No
Couple
Vera from Calgary, Canada
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
A real character property. Location is exceptional (especially for our needs). Staff are awesome, breakfast was great. Lovely to wake up in the morning, look out the window to see two lovely, snow covered peaks.
Although I had read negatives about the parking, we had no such issues: but then, being sensible Canadians, we have snow tires on our car. No bad things to say.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, PA
September 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was terrific- walking distance to downtown Banff, but still quiet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel Valley, CA
August 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room was very small. They had no electrical outlets by the bedside to charge phone.
Reviews of Banff Boutique Inn - Pension Tannenhof
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Banff Boutique Inn - Pension Tannenhof
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.