Baltimore Marriott Waterfront

Baltimore Marriott Waterfront

Baltimore Marriott Waterfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
700 Aliceanna Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Hotel Guest Rating for Baltimore Marriott Waterfront in Baltimore

# 6 of 59 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 805 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baltimore Marriott Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baltimore Marriott Waterfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rick from Mechanicsburg, PA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was good.
I don't believe this was a 4 star property. Rooms were smallish, not very well appointed and a confusing layout with parking and lobby. Would not stay here in the future.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairmont, WV
June 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
Big spacious room and staff seemed extremely helpful
No parking, if you are staying at the hotel your parking should not cost 26 day. No free Internet in the rooma. I've stayed in a lot cheaper hotels with free WiFi.
Business Traveler
Tara from District Heights, MD
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I had a beautiful view and the location was wonderful.
Could hear a train running in the evening and morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from West Islip, NY
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Awesome location. Staff great.
Parking expensive although park staff great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
June 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Waterfront location so the view from the room was nice. You could self-park with in-out privileges for a one-time fee. There was a direct connection from the parking garage to the hotel. Staff was pleasant.
Had to pay for in-room wi-fi. (FYI, free wi-fi was available in the lobby)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montclair, NJ
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
THe hotel was in a great location and overall it was great.
There was no mini-fridge in my room and the free wifi is a bit misleading cause it was only abvailable in the public areas.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quinton, VA
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location next to the water was great.
No parking validation in parking garage and my car was damaged during visit.
Couple
Bobby from Washington, DC
June 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
A lot to do.
Baltimore too many people in little spaces.
Couple
Tamara from Woodstock, MD
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing! The customer service was top notch. They asked us if we were in town for something special and we said yes for my fiancé' bday. They upgraded our room w/o us asking and immediately brought him a glass of champagne. The view was gorgeous.
Not a thing.
Couple
Jonathan from Pittsburgh, PA
June 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff upgraded our room at check-in to the best available room on the 29th floor with the water front view and wished us a happy anniversary. Very friendly staff! Great view! Walking to most everything in the inner harbor and Fell's point.
Getting from the parking garage to our room needed 3 elevators. Paying for parking (But I'm not used to that).
Reviews of Baltimore Marriott Waterfront
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baltimore Marriott Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.