Baltimore Marriott Waterfront

Baltimore Marriott Waterfront in Baltimore

Baltimore Marriott Waterfront

Baltimore Marriott Waterfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
700 Aliceanna Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Hotel Guest Rating for Baltimore Marriott Waterfront in Baltimore

# 1 of 58 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 629 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baltimore Marriott Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baltimore Marriott Waterfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anne from Boalsburg, PA
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our room was wonderful, it was right on the 5th floor by the large patio and the pool.
No wireless in the room.

Great location right on the water. The parking was $26.00 but you had in and out privileges. Flemmings restaurant was right next door, open till 11:00 for dinner. Great food. We were permitted a later checkout on Sunday. Nice!

Couple
Kristi from Pittsburgh, PA
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
location rooms are nice affordable
pool is small no hot tub
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
the view of the inner harbor
nope

spectacular view in a wonderful city

Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
July 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rehoboth, TX
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location is awesome, hotel is beautiful, and staff is excellent. Worth every penny and then some!
Couple
Stanley from Arlington, TX
July 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Spectacular views and attentive staff. Easy walking distances to restaurants and shops. If non-chain establishments are your thing...this is the place.
Inner Harbor taxis a little confusing to tell which ran where. Taxi showed color routes but actual water taxi's have no color code to identify itself and route run.

I travel around 40 weeks a year and experience hotel staffs weekly. Upon check in, we're greeted by at the front desk by a charming young lady named Harriott....her total focus was to make our experience at the hotel a pleasant one. Note to GM, need to promote this young lady. A valuable asset to Marriott.

Couple
Scott from Shepherdstown, WV
July 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Chesapeake, VA
July 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location, ease of checkin, general friendliness and efficiency of the staff. When they didn't have the specific HNDCP room we requested they upgraded us without any trouble to a suite..very cool. As always, it's important and prudent to call ahead.
No, there were no issues but it's important to know that it is in the near-center of a very busy city and parking is $26 a day self park, and $46 if they park it. But we checked ahead so we knew that.

Right on the harbor not far from the Inner Harbor, beautiful view, relatively quiet for the location, just across from the Four Seasons ***** star hotel! and less than a mile from the restaurants and attractions of the Inner Harbor, on foot or a cheap cab ride. We left the cars and took taxis and walked as the Inner H is congested.

Reviews of Baltimore Marriott Waterfront
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baltimore Marriott Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg