Baltimore Marriott Waterfront

Baltimore Marriott Waterfront

Baltimore Marriott Waterfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
700 Aliceanna Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Hotel Guest Rating for Baltimore Marriott Waterfront in Baltimore

# 6 of 59 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 799 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baltimore Marriott Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baltimore Marriott Waterfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Tara from District Heights, MD
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I had a beautiful view and the location was wonderful.
Could hear a train running in the evening and morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from West Islip, NY
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Awesome location. Staff great.
Parking expensive although park staff great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
June 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Waterfront location so the view from the room was nice. You could self-park with in-out privileges for a one-time fee. There was a direct connection from the parking garage to the hotel. Staff was pleasant.
Had to pay for in-room wi-fi. (FYI, free wi-fi was available in the lobby)
Couple
Tamara from Woodstock, MD
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing! The customer service was top notch. They asked us if we were in town for something special and we said yes for my fiancé' bday. They upgraded our room w/o us asking and immediately brought him a glass of champagne. The view was gorgeous.
Not a thing.
Couple
Jonathan from Pittsburgh, PA
June 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff upgraded our room at check-in to the best available room on the 29th floor with the water front view and wished us a happy anniversary. Very friendly staff! Great view! Walking to most everything in the inner harbor and Fell's point.
Getting from the parking garage to our room needed 3 elevators. Paying for parking (But I'm not used to that).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NJ
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
I liked everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Middlesex, NJ
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The food was excellent.
the food service could be better. Waiter was unattentive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Guanqin from Morgantown, WV
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
customer service
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Parking was not cheap
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Hadley, MA
April 29, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Hotel was amazing, Just happen to be in Baltimore at the wrong time with all the rioters and protesters. everything in the area was in a complete lockdown so the nightlife surronding the hotel was all shut down
Reviews of Baltimore Marriott Waterfront
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baltimore Marriott Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.