Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor At Camden Yards

Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor At Camden Yards

Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor At Camden Yards Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
110 South Eutaw Street
Baltimore, MD 21201

Hotel Guest Rating for Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor At Camden Yards in Baltimore

# 11 of 58 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 688 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor At Camden Yards
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor At Camden Yards
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor At Camden Yards

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
August 27, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Todd from Camp Hill, PA
August 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Upscale hotel with all the amenities for a great stay in Baltimore. Excellent location with respect to the Harbor & Camden Yards... GO O's!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Debbie from Paradise, PA
August 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
This hotel had an upscale feel to it and was reasonably priced.
We asked for a roll away bed and it took a second call before it arrived. It was not a comfy choice...
Couple
Andrew from Etters, PA
August 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Added a new brick oven pizza since last visit. Love this hotel
Solo Traveler
Arlene from Baltimore, MD
August 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice size bathroom. The staff was nice.
The dryer on the fifth floor didn't dry my clothes right at the highest heat level. I had to leave with damp clothing. My bath tub would not drain completely after taking a bath. Microwave was not the best of the best.
Couple
Kean from York, PA
August 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel was very clean, rooms was comfortable, staff were accommodating, and location was great. The bartender at the restaurant when we got some late lunch was fantastic, I wish I could remember his name. He made it fun and the food was great!
No.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 11, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxon Hill, MD
August 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Convenient and clean.
Front desk staff, although friendly, had to spend a long time checking each patron in. Speed of check in needs to be addressed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Lake, IL
August 11, 2016
9.0
Quiet, clean, accommodating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eugenia from Philadelphia, PA
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Not a biggie but it did not have a pool😩
Reviews of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor At Camden Yards
(1 - 10 of 190 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor At Camden Yards
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.