Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor At Camden Yards

Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor At Camden Yards in Baltimore

Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor At Camden Yards

Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor At Camden Yards Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
110 South Eutaw Street
Baltimore, MD 21201

Hotel Guest Rating for Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor At Camden Yards in Baltimore

# 13 of 59 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 541 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor At Camden Yards
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor At Camden Yards
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor At Camden Yards

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pamela from New Preston, CT
December 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Located in a perfect location
The parking is not included
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
November 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
the staff was very friendly and helpful, they are all nice people and willing to help you in every step of the way.
the parking was $26.00 a day , what i think its a lot.
Couple
Steven from Enola, PA
November 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and professional. Amazing deal for the price. The staff member at the check in desk was extremely friendly and helpful!
N/A
Business Traveler
Geoffrey from Cedar Grove, NJ
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Big, modern room
Further away from Inner Harbor on a cold day but great if you are going to convention center
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stewartstown, PA
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, large room, cleanliness
The hotel was understaffed, we had to wait over a half hour to check in. There were two large conventions staying at the time of our stay, there were only 1-2 customer services reps available at all times.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
November 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
location, got okay rate
Fee-Parking. Not particularly memorable compared to competitors in the area, but good rate.

Fee-parking (have to pay extra)

Business Traveler
Jon from Boca Raton, FL
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything A++
PARKING COSTS $28 per day

HERTZ Auto rental on Premises Thus I spent first day in hotel or traveled locally by CAB. I rented AUTO Day #2 (Saving $28 for day # 1 overnight parking + cost to park at other locations in Baltimore) paid for parking Day #2 and took car to Airport Day #3

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
November 12, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
November 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Bar area was nice and breakfast was good.

Be prepared to walk a little bit but it's definitely close enough to get to the harbor. Enjoyed the stroll.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Fredericksburg, VA
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The bed was very comfortable. They have pillow tops so they are soft, not hard as a board.
You get nickle and dimed for EVERYTHING. Free internet in the public areas, but not in the room. TV would not turn on. The receiver was missing from the room.

For a one night stay, walking distance from meals and the convention center it is ideal. Some might not like the issues I put in the didn't like section, but it is what it is. I slept like a baby so it made up for it to me.

Reviews of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor At Camden Yards
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor At Camden Yards
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg