Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 584 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corunna, IN
July 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location. It was right in the middle of the strip so it was easy to get anywhere especially with the Monorail right there.
There was quite a bit of construction going on that I would have liked to have known about beforehand.

Staff was very helpful. Everything I needed was close by and I probably could have never left.

Group Traveler
Gerard from Toronto, Canada
July 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was the best. Middle of strip close to action. Not to big a hotel.
Be sure to book two rooms non-smoking. Don't leave anything to chance as I had to wait at front desk and demand that they find me a non-smoking room.

The doormen are great. Be sure to talk to them about dinner plans and getting there. We took limos everywhere for less than the price of cabs.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corydon, IN
July 24, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
Staff was unpleasant. Didnt seem to want to help you if had a question

I was there 10 years ago and it was a great hotel to stay in. Last wk when a group of us went to stay there for daughter 21 birthday, it was run down. Carpet nasty in room. Vent in bathroom didnt work and vent looked as if never cleaned.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, IL
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Shannon from Lexington, KY
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The food and drink voucher given
Needs to be updated. Rooms were old and could use work
Group Traveler
Brittany from Miami, FL
July 13, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I really enjoyed the location of the hotel. That was the real reason we chose to stay here.
They had one person doing bellhop so that line took about an hour. They also had very slow servers and cooks at all of their restaurants. We tried three different ones, even a "quick to go one". The restaurants took close to two hours.

It is an older hotel but it is still nice. Did not make us feel like we were staying in a blast from the past.

Group Traveler
Marcus from Clermont, FL
July 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
great location. good rooms.
took forever to check in, long line and only 2 employees doing check ins.

great rooms, location, amenities.

Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Gardnerville, NV
July 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
White beddings.
Enjoy long walks several times a day from pool to parking to rooms to food courts... I love that this had everything I needed in a great hotel experience including location and Price!

Had a great stay, wish I had made reservation for longer, I didn't appreciate the value until it was all booked up!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
June 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Walking distance for lots of attractions. Located at the center of the strip. Lots of foot traffic and people watch opportunities.

Friendly staff. Nice view from the window to see the beautiful night light of the strip. The room is clean, carpet is clean, lots of space and nice setting.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Spaciousness of room, room décor,availability of room desired, location of hotel.
No refrigerator or coffee maker in room, long lines to check in.
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 36 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg