Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 576 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
The price and location.
There was an early check in fee. The front desk people were the least friendly people I met. A simple question was met with attitude. Very thin walls, so it was very noisy. Fan in bathroom didn't work.

Very average hotel room, just a place to sleep. It is in a good location.

Couple
Ryan from Colorado Springs, CO
July 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
We loved the location and loved the pool.
We had to be put in a smoking room because the non-smoking rooms were all taken even though our reservations were made months ago. Another issue was that the air conditioner was not working correctly so the stay was a little uncomfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crescenta, CA
July 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location on the strip
room need to remodel i was biten by bedbags
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
July 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Quiet non smoking room even though it was a holiday weekend and the hotel was busy.
The price
Couple
Sarah from Tomahawk, WI
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Upon arrival, we upgraded our room to a newly redone room in the Jubilee tower. The room was gorgeous and had a view of the strip. Very luxurious!
When we upgraded our room, we were given free tix to the hotel's signature show "Jubilee". It sucked beyond belief.

We would definitely stay at Ballys if we go to Las Vegas again and want to stay on the strip.

Couple
Robin from Scottsdale, AZ
July 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
TO noisy, we could not sleep for all the noise. Will not stay there again, unless we can get an inside room.
Couple
Carl from Louisville, KY
July 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
No coffee pots in the room, no refrigerator, they charge you for internet and other amenities even it you don't use them. There was basically nothing free.
Couple
Angela from Brea, CA
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice room and clean. Good location on the strip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Central Location
Resort fee, paying for music in the room, $20 mandAtory spending in restaurant
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kew Gardens Hills, NY
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
mostly everything, great place. nicely maintained. will come back.
Wish you could be able to open a window and get some fresh air.
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 71 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg