Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 833 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Aaron from Monticello, WI
March 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location on the strip. Awesome view from the room. The partnership with Parus hotel was nice too.
Dated hotel.
Couple
Jeffrey from Ann Arbor, MI
February 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
I've just returned from my first trip to Vegas, and had a blast. Bally's certainly exceeded my expectations - the room was very clean (we stayed in the Jubilee Tower), the staff was friendly, and the atmosphere was great! Highly recommend!
Couple
Veronica from Brentwood, CA
February 28, 2015
Couple
4.0
location
it was dated, and not very attractive inside or out. Hotel did not really have a "theme" Our room was very dated, holes in sheets. broken ironing board, lumpy bed. Pillows were comfy.
Couple
Michael from Maple Lake, MN
February 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location, easy to get on the monorail, big bus tours, easy walking distance to most other strip hotels.
No breakfast restaurants, walls a little thin, very expensive compared to downtown.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wallback, WV
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location!!
Understaffed during peak checkin times.. Had 3 people working and had about 45 people to check in. And associates were standing in back watching.
Couple
Kim from Valparaiso, IN
February 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was bigger & better than what I expected.
The check in process was ridiculously long & uncalled for. Finally after we checked in & got up to our room on the 25th floor, our keys to the room didn't work. That was another long drawn out process. No ventilation in the bathroom. Faucet broken.
Couple
Marcella from Topeka, KS
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
February 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good room, great location.
Awful check-in and front desk. Waited almost an hour to check-in. Only one staff working the desk.
Couple
Sheldon from Oceanside, CA
February 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Once we found the pool & gym, our stay was better
Smoke from casino slapped us every time we got out of the elevatorNo microwave, mini fridge, coffee maker. Gambling spent on food, coffee, every which way
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MI
February 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
LOCATION AND VERY HELPFUL STAFF.
DIRTY CARPET. NEEDS TO BE CLEANED OR REPLACE.
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 83 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 203 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg