Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 725 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Troy from Mckinney, TX
December 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Dealers are very friendly in the casino and there are plenty of waitresses so that you do not have to wait on drinks. The Spa is fantastic and reasonably priced if you go before 9am. The hotel is centrally located in the strip and well maintained.
Getting in to the parking lot from Las Vegas Blvd is tough. They need to have some way to let cars in better. They should have a new players class in the mornings in the casino. Get rid of the Guest Service areas that are really Time Share booths.

If you have a rental car just beware it is difficult to get in to the hotel from the Las Vegas Blvd entrance due to people crossing the road.

Couple
Steve from Milpitas, CA
December 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Bed very uncomfortable, and next to central air vents.
Couple
Jennifer from Tracy, CA
November 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location. Location. Location. Table games. Price. Room size.
Room service was breakfast and lunch only. No dinner service.
Couple
Dean from Madison Heights, MI
November 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
location...that's about it
room given us overlooked parking lot....ask to be moved...another room over parking lot....ask to be moved again ...cost us $30.00 per night more..very dissapointed
Couple
Jacob from Spokane, WA
November 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bear, DE
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is centrally located, easy acces to the other areas on the strip. We used public transportation which was located right out side the Paris hotel which is connected to Ballys. The staff was wonderful and very accommodating.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Lawn, NJ
November 17, 2014
Couple
3.0
I was unable to gain access to my room on few different occasions. I asked the staff for help but I was told to go downstairs and address the problem. I ultimately had the hotel lock Smith give me new set of access cards.
Nothing.
Couple
Barbara from New London, WI
November 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
beds were good
carpet was dirty wallpaper was coming off wall no coffee in room

would not stay there again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
November 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice big room. Great location. Good value.
Everything in Vegas smells like cigarette smoke. Room could have been slightly cleaner.

The Jubilee show (and the many other shows we saw in Vegas) was amazing!

Couple
Sarah from Tucson, AZ
November 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was right in the strip in a convenient location.
I didn't like that I was charged an extra $24.95, "resort fee". I wish I would have known this ahead if time.
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 68 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg