Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1328 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Johnny from San Jose, CA
July 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Great location.
Woke up to a sink full of a black substance. Must've risen from the drain. The drain is really loud when draining and the toilet is really loud when filling. Something is up with their water
Solo Traveler
Dennis from Louisville, KY
June 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
I overpaid for this room. Rooms were available for less than $---- per night and I paid far more.
Solo Traveler
Tanya from Fort Collins, CO
June 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Personally it is a bit outdated in some areas, but that's exactly what I liked about it! It was clean, excellent staff, plenty of gambling, easy to find your way around, the room was quiet and very comfortable. The best part of this hotel is the staff!
nothing I can think of except the "hotel resort fee" seemed a bit high
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
April 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Centrally located.
My room was dated. Compared to other hotels that I have stayed in, in Las Vegas. Also got stung for an early check in fee.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was wonderful. Recently updated and very comfortable.
Some of the hotel staff were rude and did not seem to like speaking with guests. The Salon staff stands out here. With no patrons inside the staff person refused service and said she was booked. Very rude as well as if she was being disturbed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
nothing
i asked for a smoke room with a king bed they gave me non smoking double bed room and offered to move me the next day like I was not checking out at 6 am
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
My first room
The staff is so rude!
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Canoga Park, CA
April 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
March 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mandan, ND
March 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location
Parking was tough but it was a Saturday night in Las Vegas.
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 19 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.