Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1220 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
January 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
room was big and quiet. room service fast
there was not enough places to get a hot bkfst. Only 1 place and the line was too long every single time. The food places on a different level. Sportsbook didn't stay opened after 10pm? that's odd.
Solo Traveler
Leonel Eduardo from Houston, TX
January 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
GREAT HOSPITALITY, VERY FRIENDLY, THOROUGH AND WELL TRAINED STAFF. GREAT ACCOMODATIONS; NOTHING MISSING.
NOTHING NEGATIVE TO SAY!
Solo Traveler
Steve from Corsicana, TX
November 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Center of strip.
Staff tried "upgrading" me 5 times. When I asked for "smoking" room, was told I'd have to upgrade to get one. Really? Wallpaper in bathroom peeling,missing floor tiles. This is "upgraded"? I'll never stay there again.
Solo Traveler
Jared from Idaho Falls, ID
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room with two queens was spacious.
Like all hotels on the strip in Las Vegas, parking is difficult, and far away from reception desk, and rooms.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellesley, MA
September 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing
The hotel room with outdated
Solo Traveler
Steven from West Palm Beach, FL
September 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I like the location
The hotel in the lobby was spotless, the room was ok... Small compared to what was advertised and the hallway outside the room had dust on the walls three inches thick and air conditioner vents were very dusty... Not worth the price charged.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buckeye, AZ
September 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Room needed updating. Smelled of mold or mildew. Caulking yellowed, wallpaper peeling.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
September 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel and Casino were great!
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Juergen from Glen Burnie, MD
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Right on the strip, free parking, plenty dining options within the hot, friendly staff
Check-In line was long, about a 15-20 min wait, staff however was very friendly and put a smile back ony face when I made it to the counter
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, GA
August 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
not what I expected it to b for a three and a half or four star hotel.. Rubbish hotel.
everything about the hotel I did not like.

is a useless hotel I swear.

Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 20 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.