Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 942 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lee from Stamford, CT
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great Location, loved the updated room
Windows were not sound proof, could hear music from bars and clubs
Business Traveler
Amanda from Westport, CT
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location on the strip... also the new rooms were very nice and spacious
Pool could use some updates
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Washington, MD
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Heavy smoke. Old and not worth the money or 4 stars. Poor tv choice. Resort fees unnecessary.
Business Traveler
Theresa from Poplar Grove, IL
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location was good
Room had dead bugs on window and dust and dirt 1/2 inch thick on entertainment center!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Relatively close to Caesar's Palace where my conference was.
I purchased a King room. When I checked in, they said they were out of kings and would I accept a queen. I agreed to the queen, but they failed to mention it was a queen murphy bed. The rooms were very dated and worn and lacked the basics (coffee maker).
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location, free shuttle between Caesar-owned hotels, and fast response to being locked out of my room (deadbolt).
Very disappointed that coffee makers weren't standard in all rooms.
Business Traveler
Nadira from Toronto, Canada
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Rude staff. $28 for resort fee. Swimming pool. Closed. There was not anything like a resort. Hotel Employee just ripped me off. $28 X 6 night. Very poor wifi. Would not go back.
Business Traveler
Sarah from Sunbury, PA
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It had a really dated and run down feel. The staff was great and being next to Paris and across from the Belagio was awesome.
The Hotel room was kind of stale, dated, run down.
Business Traveler
Tarek from Easton, PA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location valet parking great / fast
the noise that coming from Paris night club keeps u wake / rooms without refrigerator in indigo tower
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 22 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.