Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1325 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, VA
June 24, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Booked King Bed... They gave me trundle bed
Business Traveler
Vance from Pleasant Grove, UT
May 10, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient location for conference
The room was used for sleeping. It's difficult to pay a $32.48 entertainment fee per night when no entertainment was engaged in (not even turning on the TV or using the internet). I know it is just a gimmick to make the hotel price look cheaper, but I s
Business Traveler
Nilam from Toronto, Canada
May 9, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
April 25, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
PRomised a king bed. then stuck with two queens.. changed rooms.. caught the front desk in a lie. \
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
April 24, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel is centrally located on the strip. Great location
The housekeeping employee used our bathroom and we had not checked out yet, nasty!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orinda, CA
February 20, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Alacia from El Paso, TX
February 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Big room, price, friendly staff, bathroom decor and cleanliness, accessibility to Paris where the event was.
Business Traveler
Sabina from Willemstad, Curacao
December 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
location perfect, friendly staff and immediate attention and sollution to problem situation... i would definitely recommend Ballys to everyone going to Vegas....
the fact that i had problems connecting to wifi was a big issue because i had important skype meetings and i missed both. the hotel helped by deletin my resort fees from the bill, still mised an interview that was supposed to be on national tv LIVE skype.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marina Del Rey, CA
October 20, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
bed sheets smell like cigarette
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 16 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.