Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 769 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Slidell, LA
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Convenience. Nice staff all around. Good resteraunts
Just thought the rooms are ready for updates
Business Traveler
Virgil from Sadorus, IL
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
1. Concierge services and staff A+2. Great access to shopping & restaurants3. All of the building was very clean4. Quick to call elevators, seldom if ever waited more than 20 seconds5. Well located for many near attractions
1. $28 a day charge for internet and misc. ???? Should be free or scaled charging2. Call down to front desk with question, staff very short/rude.3. All pedestrian traffic was ran through the casino area, no matter where you needed to go.4. TV reception
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hacienda Heights, CA
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
i checked in at midnight and my room was given away to someone else, but staff was responsive, found and gave me a comp upgraded room but I had to wait another 45 mins before checking in......because the new room at midnight had not been cleaned yet!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindsborg, KS
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
the view we had was awesome, the in-house show we went to 'Jubliee' was equally awesome! Every employee was friendly and courteous. I liked it was in the middle of the 'action' so we could go either way on the strip-- easy to catch bus or tram
I missed having a bathtub to soak in after a long day of walking!!
Business Traveler
Robin from Vancouver, Canada
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
It is old and in bad shape.

I will never go back. They nickel and dime you to death. Restaurants are not good. Construction everywhere. Check your bill before you leave. Odds are they over charged you for something.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Springs, MO
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Restraunts
Staff was rude

It took 2 hrs to check in at midnight due to lack of staff

Business Traveler
Francisco from San Dimas, CA
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff went out of ther way to be helpful.
N/a
Business Traveler
Kevin from Davenport, FL
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
My room was spacious and clean.
NO HOT WATER AT TIMES!!

The Breakfast buffet was fit for a DOG. I could not believe they served disgusting food and actually charged for it. The Health Dept. really should check that kitchen. Then they had nerve to charge extra for coffee and juice.

Business Traveler
Brian from Farmington, CT
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Mount Wolf, PA
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The location in regards to the Las Vegas strip.
It was ok
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 16 business traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg