Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 820 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from San Tan Valley, AZ
February 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Upgraded to a suite for free.
A little dirty and drinks were sooo expensive.
Couple
Bret from Charlotte, NC
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location. Helpful staff. Would return.
People at the doors who didn't work for the hotel hassling us to buy their event tickets.
Family Traveling with Teens
Candice from Phoenix, AZ
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved how friendly the staff was to me and my family from beginning to the end. The room was very decent and was a lot bigger than I expected. The location was right in the middle of the strip, which was perfect!!!
The only thing I didn't like was there wasn't too many outlets to charge our phones in the room. Other than that, it was perfect!
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Portland, OR
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Apon my arrival, the hotel offered me a free upgrade to a jacuzzi suite.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
February 14, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The hotel is in the center of the strip with 2.5 miles of everything, the room was very spacious and the restaurant within the hotel as well as Paris were good
Housekeeping did the very min of cleaning, trash was emptied and fresh towels, THATS IT for 4 days, other downfall we had $20 credit, when I didn't use it all, tipped the rest only for them to charge my card the tip because they don't use credit for tip
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitestone, NY
February 13, 2015
Couple
5.0

Swimming pool not open still charge $28@day resort fee.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagan, MN
February 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was great
They were remodeling two of their restaurants
Couple
Barry from Calvert City, KY
February 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was wonderful- it was nice being centrally located on the strip.
Not a very pretty walk to get to the strip, bathroom tub faucet was sticking and no air port pick-up. I also did not understand paying for a hotel room only to pay a "hotel fee"...isn't that what you're paying for on a nightly basis anyways???
Couple
Glen from Yorkton, Canada
February 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Bally's has one of best locations on LV strip for the price it offers very good value and great accessibility for anything you want to do in Vegas. Would definitely recommend to anyone
Hotel has a little older feel than some of newer hotels on strip but compared to similar age hotels like Flamingo, Harrah's or TI, Tropicana I feel it was a much better value
Couple
Sandra from Daly City, CA
February 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location is perfect
Resort fees aren't necessary basic WiFi barely worked and gym closed early.
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg