Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 696 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, NH
October 31, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Francisco from San Dimas, CA
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff went out of ther way to be helpful.
N/a
Solo Traveler
Manuel from Athens, GA
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good location & great staff
No refrigerator or microwave in room
Couple
Dennis from Los Angeles, CA
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, CO
October 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Casino is really smoky - more so than other ones.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Davenport, FL
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
My room was spacious and clean.
NO HOT WATER AT TIMES!!

The Breakfast buffet was fit for a DOG. I could not believe they served disgusting food and actually charged for it. The Health Dept. really should check that kitchen. Then they had nerve to charge extra for coffee and juice.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Strathmore, Canada
October 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Very old. Did not like the layout of it. Pool to far away. You have to walk through the mall in your bathing suit
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnston, RI
October 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location was perfect , but I knew that going in.
Not sure how much my opinion matter, but a lot. Quite a bit of the staff were rude. The room service closed at 1pm. Really? Left the one tray of food I did get to utilize outside my door for 3 days. Water pressure was terrible. MucH much more.

I left a mesage at the hotel for someone to call me back regarding these and many other issues on the day I checked out since I checked out at 4pm and the person at the desk was not helpful at all. It has now been 2 days and have not even received a call back.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazlet, NJ
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Casino staff excellence Food.
Had a late flight on Sunday and couldn't get a Late check out. From desk or pit bosses that seen me gambling for four days straight. A little upset.

I've been playing at ballysAc and Vegas. Last five years getting comps just seams to be a thing of the past.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selinsgrove, PA
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Because of our herendous flight experience, we missed check-in we showed up at 2 am and were upgraded at no charge to a suite which was absolutely beautiful
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(11 - 20 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg