Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 570 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Brittany from Miami, FL
July 13, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I really enjoyed the location of the hotel. That was the real reason we chose to stay here.
They had one person doing bellhop so that line took about an hour. They also had very slow servers and cooks at all of their restaurants. We tried three different ones, even a "quick to go one". The restaurants took close to two hours.

It is an older hotel but it is still nice. Did not make us feel like we were staying in a blast from the past.

Business Traveler
John from Goleta, CA
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel was right where I needed to be for 1/3 of the price of the conference hotel.
The check in process was slow and the resort fee was ridiculous. $22 / day for what? The Internet was a slow connection and there weren't a lot of fancy amenities that justified it.

It may be older and not very fancy but for the price it was a clean and affordable place to sleep on the strip and close to my events.

Baby from Bakersfield, CA
July 12, 2014
1.0
on the arrival of the hotel, there was no reservation on their system. Then I paid another payment to get the room. Reservation information came only on next day. Copy of the reservation printout also did't help to get the reservation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crescenta, CA
July 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location on the strip
room need to remodel i was biten by bedbags
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alameda, CA
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location on the strip.
Early checkin fee or wait after 3pm.

Big comfy room and bathroom. Plenty of working space with large desk and chairs. Surprisely nice food court with many choices for all palates.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
July 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Quiet non smoking room even though it was a holiday weekend and the hotel was busy.
The price
Couple
Sarah from Tomahawk, WI
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Upon arrival, we upgraded our room to a newly redone room in the Jubilee tower. The room was gorgeous and had a view of the strip. Very luxurious!
When we upgraded our room, we were given free tix to the hotel's signature show "Jubilee". It sucked beyond belief.

We would definitely stay at Ballys if we go to Las Vegas again and want to stay on the strip.

Solo Traveler
Davida from Las Vegas, NV
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location
No refrigerator in the room

Good location, to much construction

Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg