Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1511 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kevin from San Jose, CA
June 22, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Chul from Cary, NC
June 22, 2017
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kristen from Salt Lake City, UT
June 20, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Binghamton, NY
June 20, 2017
Couple
4.0
The view and thw size of the room.
The staff was not helpful and somewhat rude when interacting with customers. The hotel room and hallway carpet had stains throughout. The lighting is extremely dim. The fixtures in our room were loose and rooms feel cheaply updated.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Mankato, MN
June 19, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
Beds were very comfortable. A very quick walk to the Paris Hotel and its shops/restaurants.
Our toilet kept spitting up water when every 5-10 minutes during the day, soraying water all over the floor. Housekeeping was also not consistent in time he/she came.
Vene from Colorado Springs, CO
June 17, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
June 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shawn from Wilmington, DE
June 14, 2017
Couple
7.0
The space and design.
I did not like the fact that I was charged $----for "hotel fee"" and then an additional $ 272.00 for "resort fees....it was not explained why I was charged both
Group Traveler
Kyla from New York, NY
June 14, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Hotel Is way to smoke friendly and doesn't have sufficient ventilation in casino and lobby area. I came back from my trip sick because of this.
Couple
Higor from Columbus, GA
June 14, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.