Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 762 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Teresa from Los Angeles, CA
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Awesomest Hotel In Las Vegas!!!
LOVED LOVED LOVED THE ROOM!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
January 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The king says bed
They try to charge us resort fees and the smoking in the hotel
Couple
Jacob from Park Rapids, MN
January 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
location is great to buy 10$ beers and 50$ sandwiches. I won money at the casino. Invest in vegas holy crap.
charged 25$ a day resort fee which was totally undisclosed. All of the food and beverage for sale in vicinity is crazy expensive. The craps tables payed out industry lows. Cheap skates.
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Phoenix, AZ
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked that I had a very clean, spacious quiet room.
There is no room service after 1pmThe bar Indigo had very poor service, only 1 bartender and no "wait staff" at all.
Business Traveler
Michael from Slidell, LA
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Convenience. Nice staff all around. Good resteraunts
Just thought the rooms are ready for updates
Business Traveler
Virgil from Sadorus, IL
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
1. Concierge services and staff A+2. Great access to shopping & restaurants3. All of the building was very clean4. Quick to call elevators, seldom if ever waited more than 20 seconds5. Well located for many near attractions
1. $28 a day charge for internet and misc. ???? Should be free or scaled charging2. Call down to front desk with question, staff very short/rude.3. All pedestrian traffic was ran through the casino area, no matter where you needed to go.4. TV reception
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, IL
January 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room is clean.Paris View is perfect.
Casino area small. No buffet in hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hacienda Heights, CA
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
i checked in at midnight and my room was given away to someone else, but staff was responsive, found and gave me a comp upgraded room but I had to wait another 45 mins before checking in......because the new room at midnight had not been cleaned yet!
Couple
Juan from Shanghai, China
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
goog location,big room,classic style
self-parking is in Paris hotel, hard to find parking space at busy time.
Group Traveler
Dana from Chino Hills, CA
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg