Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 819 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marcella from Topeka, KS
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
February 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good room, great location.
Awful check-in and front desk. Waited almost an hour to check-in. Only one staff working the desk.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location is great! Decent price.
Construction took up a huge part of the front to get into the lobby. Not as fancy as some of the other places to stay (older, cheaper looking rooms, etc). Annoying women dressed as showgirls asking at every entrance to win cash.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Noel from Ookala, HI
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Front desk was very nice in informing me of an upgrade to the newly renovated rooms. It was great and my family enjoyed the bedding as well as the awesome view.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sheldon from Oceanside, CA
February 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Once we found the pool & gym, our stay was better
Smoke from casino slapped us every time we got out of the elevatorNo microwave, mini fridge, coffee maker. Gambling spent on food, coffee, every which way
Business Traveler
Richard from Huntington Beach, CA
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
They gave me an upgrade to a suite, no charge.
There was nothing that I didn't like.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, Location, Location
Restaurant renovations were going on so the picks for eats was limited inside the property (especially breakfast)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MI
February 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
LOCATION AND VERY HELPFUL STAFF.
DIRTY CARPET. NEEDS TO BE CLEANED OR REPLACE.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashville, NY
February 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Its almost dead center of the strip. Very lively!!
We ended up getting a room with no view. It overlooked a roof and a parking garage. We could of complained and moved but we didn't plan on being in our room that much.

We stayed in indigo tower. Which is the older part of the hotel. Jubilee tower is the newer part. The room was a little dated but it was still cleanly and nice. The hotel pool was closed for winter. But Bally's is connected to Paris and we were allowed to use their pool...

Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg