Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1270 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
April 25, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
PRomised a king bed. then stuck with two queens.. changed rooms.. caught the front desk in a lie. \
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
April 24, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel is centrally located on the strip. Great location
The housekeeping employee used our bathroom and we had not checked out yet, nasty!
Couple
Richard from New Castle, CO
April 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
FAST ELEVATORS AND CURB SERVICE, FRONT DESK, FLOOR PEOPLEROOM
ROOM MAINTENANCE - WHEN WE GOT THERE THE BATHROOM HOT WATER SINK HANDLE FELL OFF IN YOUR HAND AND THERE WAS A LIGHT OUT IN THE BATHROOM. NEED A LITTLE MORE QUALITY CONTROL.
Couple
Ernestine from Portland, OR
April 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
No coffee in the room sucks
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
April 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Centrally located.
My room was dated. Compared to other hotels that I have stayed in, in Las Vegas. Also got stung for an early check in fee.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orland, CA
April 20, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was the friendliest I have encountered for a long time.
No coffee makers in the room. I would have loved to have one. Surrounding coffee shop prices are outrageous.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toms River, NJ
April 17, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
nothing
i asked for a smoke room with a king bed they gave me non smoking double bed room and offered to move me the next day like I was not checking out at 6 am
Verified Hotel Guest from Mill Valley, CA
April 16, 2016
1.0
Location and that is ALL
DIRTY AND OLD
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
My first room
The staff is so rude!
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.