Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1308 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Los Angeles, CA
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Sun Lakes, AZ
June 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
Noise from nightclub coming up the elevator.
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
June 9, 2016
5.0
Decent location based on other casinos in the area
Really dated
Family Traveling with Teens
Robin from Gilbert, AZ
June 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location was excellent you are right in the middle of the strip. The staff are professional and friendly! The room was clean and really nice looking.
I didn't like that there was no microwave or refrigerator in the room. If you want a refrigerator you can rent them at the check in desk. When we checked in they were out of the refrigerators.
Senior Travelers
Mathew from Spring Branch, TX
June 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
near the strip to do activities.
places to eat were way to expensive.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Eureka, MO
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nihal from Jersey City, NJ
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The casino was good. Location was good. Rooms were not good. There were torn bed sheets and the mattress.
I did not like the room. The bedsheets were torn and the mattress was also torned out.
Solo Traveler
Tanya from Fort Collins, CO
June 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Personally it is a bit outdated in some areas, but that's exactly what I liked about it! It was clean, excellent staff, plenty of gambling, easy to find your way around, the room was quiet and very comfortable. The best part of this hotel is the staff!
nothing I can think of except the "hotel resort fee" seemed a bit high
Couple
Gregory from Haguenau, France
May 26, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Arnold from Surrey, Canada
May 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was our last night in Vegas. We checked in around 3:30 then went straight to our room. And it was the most beautiful sight ever. Our room was on the 17th floor facing the LINQ. Best day ever!! Thank you so much!! We will definitely come back! ❤Ã
NOTHING!!! Everything was PERFECT. Price & location, the best!! Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.