Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1555 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
August 13, 2017
Couple
7.0
location is centered / right on the strip the view i had from my room was facing the ferris wheel, very nice
i didn't like the bathroom.. toilet wasn't really working properly.. and the bathtub was very small... i paid more for an upgraded bath.. but was below my expectations
Group Traveler
Ian from New York, NY
August 11, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitestone, NY
August 11, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location on strip.
Dated design. No refrigerators in Indigo Room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Britain, CT
August 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
I love the fact that BAllys is near everything and is much more affordable than other places. I enjoy the pool, and all of the attractions, the food court was very good as well, the room was excellent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristi from Ponte Vedra, FL
August 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manteca, CA
August 7, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yongyu from San Francisco, CA
August 5, 2017
Couple
9.0
It's quite and clean
There is no toothbrushes and slippers.
Group Traveler
Jay from Sunland, CA
August 5, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
I did not expect to pay 10 rollers per day for parking as a guest if this hotel.check in took more than 40 minutes and the staff was not very friendly.
Couple
Allison from Bristol, VT
August 4, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lei from Alhambra, CA
August 3, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.