Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 980 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christian from Foster City, CA
May 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
location on strip is superb
room was not clean and old
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
May 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room size
No room service after 1pm?
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Redondo Beach, CA
May 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
I went with my parents and the Hotel Employee at the front desk gave us room next to each other which opens to each other's room. Room was very spacious and nice.
There was only one cafe inside the hotel so there wasn't much selection for coffee and snacks
Group Traveler
Jolene from Yucaipa, CA
May 21, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
My bed was very comfortable
Did not like that continental breakfast was not offered
Couple
Bella from Cleveland, OH
May 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
I arrived two hours before check in they want charge me $25 to get into my room 2 hours early. Why they charge $28 a day hotel fee? It is something new?
Couple
Hector from Alsip, IL
May 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Na
Couple
Ronnie from Lookout, WV
May 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Ballys on it's own is an average casino hotel, but it was connected to the Paris hotel which was very nice.
My room was dated, and the bed was uncomfortable due to the fact that it was old and extended out from the wall like an old 70s vibrating bed.

The View was nice, it's a good location right on the LV strip. My room felt like it hadon't been updated in at least 20 years. The furniture was banged up and the carpet was kind of gross. I had to call hotel staff twice becuse my keys would not work, finally a staff member figured out that if you bent the key upwards as you pulled out it would unlock the door. It was a real pain trying to get in my room almost every time. Ballys only saving grace is that it's connected to the Paris hotel. it's unlikely that I will there agian unless they update the hotel or it's free. ...read more

Group Traveler
Tim from Royal Oak, MI
May 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Price
Pool
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
May 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Upgrade to the Jubilee Towers.
Lack of restaurants. I ventured off to the Paris for my entire trip.
Couple
Mark from West Seneca, NY
May 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location.
Pool wasn't heated and ice cold for mid May. Jets in Jacuzzi pool are NEVER used according to the nearby life-guard. First room I was given was a dump. Lots of stains and carpet and air-conditioning did not work. Replacement room was better.
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.