Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 625 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kristin from Happy Valley, OR
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was in the center of the strip so it feels like you are close to everything.
There was a club right underneath our room so that was kind of loud at night

I would definitely stay here again. Would also recommend it to friends.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duarte, CA
August 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It's in the middle of the strip. Convenient location.
The wait for the elevators at check out time.
Group Traveler
Ashley from Walker, MI
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
staff was nice
outdated, no toiletries in room upon arrival, was told there were no rooms available for us even though I booked 1, all they had for us was a handicap accessible room therefore, when we took a shower, the floor was flooded,slippery,dangerous

Restaurants in hotel were sub par

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Morgan from Edmond, OK
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We got a suite! Such a lovely surprise!
I called down to order an extra pillow and blanket. I waited 30 minutes and it never came and so I called again. I had to explain that I had an injury that required me to sleep on the couch in order for them to bring it. Had to wait 45 mins at 5:00am

They provided me with a wheel chair so that it was easier for me to get around the strip and enjoy myself.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corunna, IN
July 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location. It was right in the middle of the strip so it was easy to get anywhere especially with the Monorail right there.
There was quite a bit of construction going on that I would have liked to have known about beforehand.

Staff was very helpful. Everything I needed was close by and I probably could have never left.

Group Traveler
Gerard from Toronto, Canada
July 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was the best. Middle of strip close to action. Not to big a hotel.
Be sure to book two rooms non-smoking. Don't leave anything to chance as I had to wait at front desk and demand that they find me a non-smoking room.

The doormen are great. Be sure to talk to them about dinner plans and getting there. We took limos everywhere for less than the price of cabs.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corydon, IN
July 24, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
Staff was unpleasant. Didnt seem to want to help you if had a question

I was there 10 years ago and it was a great hotel to stay in. Last wk when a group of us went to stay there for daughter 21 birthday, it was run down. Carpet nasty in room. Vent in bathroom didnt work and vent looked as if never cleaned.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, IL
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Shannon from Lexington, KY
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The food and drink voucher given
Needs to be updated. Rooms were old and could use work
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 38 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg