Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 768 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Deborah from Arcadia, FL
January 23, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff was friendly
The room wasn't ready when promised
Group Traveler
Dana from Chino Hills, CA
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
December 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked what was covered by the resort fees.
The hold ($50 per night)
Group Traveler
Mian from Culver City, CA
December 29, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Daniel from San Diego, CA
December 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was comfortable and affordable
It was difficult to find a staff member to ask for directions within the hotel
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
December 13, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Location and parking
Room was out dated and even the non-smoking rooms smelled of smoke
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
December 5, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
the receptionists was confused at the check-in time. did not get the room per described on the web.
Group Traveler
Paul from Farmington, MN
November 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was ideal, as I ran the marathon and getting back to the hotel was simple. It was in the perfect location for marathon weekend.
I was not impressed with the cleanliness. The carpet in the room was worn and dirty. We only got new towels and sheet when we asked for them, and we stayed 4 days. I expected more from Ballys
Group Traveler
Fred from Saint Louis, MO
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
I liked the location in the middle of the Strip, on the East side of Las Vegas Blvd and close to a monorail stop. I liked that it was connected to Paris via an indoor mall, and that it was across the street from Giada's restaurant at The Cromwell.
I didn't like the poor internet service, and the extra cost to use it on more than one device. I didn't like the lack of AC outlets for charging those extra devices--we had to unplug lamps and even the clock radio.

Bally's was perfectly located at the end of the Rock-n-Roll Marathon finish line chute. Bally's concierge was very helpful: He recommended seeing "Las Vegas, The Show" at the Saxe Theater because 1) it was at a relatively inexpensive smaller theater with great gen. admission seats, 2) The show was a retrospective of all the talent at the legacy casinos that made Las Vegas famous over the years, and 3) We could walk there thru the indoor Paris mall toward the Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood. Go early to enjoy nice-sized drinks at their bar before showtime, and get first dibs on GA seating. We watched the Mizzou tigers football game at La Burger Brasserie for dinner & drinks, had more drinks at Blondie's, enjoyed the bar and 9PM show at Saxe, then made it to KOI Ultra Lounge. We didn't make it back to our room until 4AM!!! ...read more

Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 48 group traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg