Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 541 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
June 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Walking distance for lots of attractions. Located at the center of the strip. Lots of foot traffic and people watch opportunities.

Friendly staff. Nice view from the window to see the beautiful night light of the strip. The room is clean, carpet is clean, lots of space and nice setting.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Spaciousness of room, room décor,availability of room desired, location of hotel.
No refrigerator or coffee maker in room, long lines to check in.
Group Traveler
Vinaykumar from Madison, WI
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Raymond from West Chester, PA
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, it was right on the Las Vegas strip. We parked the car and were able to walk everywhere.
Group Traveler
Kelli from Visalia, CA
May 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I go to Las Vegas often, this is the first time I stayed at Ballys, Everybody there was so friendly and helpful, The room was awesome, The shower a little weak but survived. I would definitely stay here again.
Just the shower was a little weak, Having long hair took time to get the shampoo out.

It was very clean, the staff was very friendly. When I asked a Question and he didn't have an answer he found out and walked us to what we were looking for

Group Traveler
Michael from Irvine, CA
May 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very please with the room. Expected, bed bathroom TV and closet. But received room with a couch dining table Several areas besides the bed to sit. Bathroom, had a dressing area.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yermo, CA
May 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was surprisingly clean and in a good location close to everything.
My daughter and I enjoyed our early Mother's Day get away at the hotel and everyone was very nice.
Group Traveler
Courtney from Dallas, TX
May 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I really liked the staff and the location of the hotel on the strip. It was central to everything we had planned for the weekend. The room service was very prompt and the casino was really nice. We had a great stay!
We had a smoking room at first, it smelled bad. We unknowingly selected smoking at first and did not have a good view from the smoking room, however, the front desk made sure we got our room switched the very next day. We got a better room with great view

The only thing we did not like about the hotel was the pool. It was not the best pool, however we did have access to the pool at the neighboring hotel Paris so it worked out pretty good

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
May 7, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 37 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg