Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 896 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kenneth from Detroit, MI
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jeffery from Montgomery, TX
March 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Lobby carpet was dirty, smelled stale and old
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Homewood, IL
March 20, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
The pool was basic, but not over crowded like the 'party pools' at other strip hotels. Location is pretty much all Bally's has to offer. So glad I didn't pay full price.
Our room was disgusting. Holes in the ceiling, vulgar graffiti on the wall, beer cap stuck to the ceiling, dirt marks on walls, hand prints on Windows, lipstick stains and cigarette burns in carpet. 40 min check in on a weekend with 3 desk agents.
Group Traveler
Bryan from Long Beach, CA
March 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
everything was great
nothing
Group Traveler
Katherine from West Hills, CA
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The price
Dated decor
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The check-in time was pretty long on Thursday night. We waited in line more than 30 minutes. Actual check-in was pretty fast though.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Heights, IL
March 12, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
They had old video games (didn't have the new ones).
Group Traveler
Curtis from Spanaway, WA
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Gaming and staff were good . The staff was friendly and the slots paid fairly well . Food was very good at the BLT steakhouse .
Very disappointed in the room . It was not clean . Food crumbs in the chairs , food and stains on the magazines that are in the room . stains on the wall next to the bed , carpet was dirty, no fresh air circulating . Poor lighting . 2 table lamps .
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
March 9, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
i didnt like after i bought the package. it didnt say i have to pay for a resort fee. i thought everything was included the package! next time include in BIG LETTERS! 84$ more dollar was too much!
Group Traveler
Jaclyn from White River Jct, VT
March 8, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was amazing. Right in the heart of everything!
Room service did not always do the best job getting the room clean, but nothing terrible.
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 47 group traveler reviews)
See all 203 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg