Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 950 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Parnell from Brooklyn, NY
May 1, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The location and the ambience
The housekeeping
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, TX
May 1, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
It's location on the strip
Not a lot of restaurants available inside the hotel

Given it was a 3.5 stars, there really is no reason to complain, however, there were no restaurants available for us to eat in, we had to walk over to the Paris side to eat...

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northwood, IA
April 29, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The location was perfect! Right in the middle of the Strip so easy access to everything! Also, since it is owned by Ceasers, we had deals and access to all other hotels owned by Ceasers as well! Was also upgraded to Jacuzzi Suite which was nice!
There was not much for amenities.. there was no buffet in the hotel and there was a pool, but a pretty boring one. Ended up going to the Flamingo pool for a great time! Also, the daily resort fee was joke, it didn't even include free wifi.

Luckily, I had done some research before we came and asked for a complimentary upgrade at the front desk during check-in. We ended up getting a jacuzzi suite with king size bed. Only negative is that we were with another couple and their comp upgrade suite was on the other side of the hotel but the room upgrade was worth it. Hotel had a few fast food restaurants but that was about it. Not much for entertainment or things to see/check out at hotel. It was however openly attached to Paris Paris which was very neat and had a lot to offer! Bally's just opened the new shops in front of the hotel which were kind of neat to check out but nothing spectacular and it didn't draw a crowd (expect at the half price tickets booth). The hotel was pet friendly which usually wouldn't bother me (I am a dog lover), however, I'm not sure why people bring their dogs to Vegas. There is no place for them to go or any grass from them to do their business on. This resulted in smelly dog poo in the hallways sometimes (which I blame the lack of responsibility on the owner) and dogs barking locked up in their hotel room. Overall, probably wouldn't stay here again (because of amenities/entertainment) but it wasn't a bad stay for the price we paid! ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodridge, IL
April 28, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
No Mini Fridge
Group Traveler
Nekisha from Broken Arrow, OK
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything!!!!
Everything was great
Group Traveler
Rashan from Trevose, PA
April 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were nice and friendly
I wish i had known that the older rooms did nit have a refrigerator
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden, UT
April 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent location, clean, roomy, next time will ask for a different view, but overall a most awesome stay.
Group Traveler
Tracey from Syracuse, NY
April 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and atmophere
Group Traveler
Maureen from Palatine, IL
April 12, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
No fridge " resort fees: 28 additional dollars per person per day.
Group Traveler
Jessica from Las Vegas, NV
April 9, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
rooms were awesome, spacious, loved the couches and love seats.
Not really, great hotel

Had a great time felt like me and my friends had plenty of space and privacy.

Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 48 group traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.