Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1037 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Lake Elsinore, CA
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Bally's has some of the best room rates in Vegas for the large hotel/casinos. The rooms are spacious.
If you don't like cigarette smoke Vegas may not be the place for you. Lots of smokers in the casinos and unfortunately you are going thru the casino whenever you leave your room.

We saw a show at Harrahs and at the Flamingo. Bally's is close to all the major casino/hotels.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was in a good location.
The room hadn't been cleaned well. There were beer tops on the floor still and not all of the floor was vacuumed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mario from Laredo, TX
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
everything
nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
June 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I liked location, room service, service desk.
-They charged me $14.50 for a coffee that i never ordered.somebody ordered coffee under my room number,but after explanation they fixed it, but didn't like they getting order just with room number. my room supposed to have fridge for my special med,bu
Family Traveling with Teens
Velma from Brecksville, OH
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Excellent location. Centrally located on the Strip. I really liked that Bally's is connected to Pallazo with lots of shops and restaurants.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Bally's is within walking distance to a lot of attractions and entertainment. Good restaurants and 24 hour cafe that served decent portions when you've got the munchies. Bus stop was about a 5min walk from hotel. Staff/service is so-so, could be better.
The entire floor is supposedly a non-smoking floor but the corner of my room close to the windows and the bathroom reeked of smoke. Asked housekeeping to spray the room, which they did in a very timely manner, but somehow the smell wouldn't go away.
Family Traveling with Teens
Candice from Phoenix, AZ
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved how friendly the staff was to me and my family from beginning to the end. The room was very decent and was a lot bigger than I expected. The location was right in the middle of the strip, which was perfect!!!
The only thing I didn't like was there wasn't too many outlets to charge our phones in the room. Other than that, it was perfect!
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 7 of 7 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.