Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 644 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location.
Resort fees which was not mentioned during booking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yun from Malden, MA
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
food court
not as ornate or plush as some other hotels

I was expecting the hotel to be more plush. My son's team stayed at the Plazzo Hotel and it was apparent that my hotel was a few stars lower.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Beverly from Biloxi, MS
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms convince
Having to bring children thru gaming area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were able to check in early. The service was great and the room was outstanding for the price! We will return. The location is also outstanding! Monorail and Tour Bus access on property was a bonus! We also appreciated that the hotel was not smoky!
Nothing we didn't like. Very satisfied.

We had a view of the strip including the Eiffel Tower of Paris and the water show of Bellagio. Immediate access to transportation and shopping. We traveled with a 6 Y/O and were able to access kid friendly aspects of Vegas from this location without any trouble; i.e., the flamingo park at The Flamingo, the aquarium/tigers at The Mirage, and a hop on the Monorail got us to MGM, Excalibur, and M&M factory in just minutes for more fun and shows. Also, a variety of food is available for every budget. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tooele, UT
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was comfortable.
There was a long line in Las Vegas to check in to the hotel. It took more than an hour to check in.

It was located on the strip and getting to it after exiting the interstate was confusing and stressful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Rockwall, TX
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Awesome room and price. Nice pool and amenities.
Resort charges.

Great deal. Nice room size.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location on the strip.
Early checkin fee or wait after 3pm.

Big comfy room and bathroom. Plenty of working space with large desk and chairs. Surprisely nice food court with many choices for all palates.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Parlier, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Right in the center of everything.

It was nice, very clean, service was excellent. We will stay here again. Also the price was great.

Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 15 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg