Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Subba Rao from Wheeling, IL
January 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Carlsbad, CA
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
* Free parking (I've heard other hotels will start charging and I will not stay at them)
* Charge of $15 for more than two devices for WiFi. I have a wife and 3 kids so this was very inconvenient. I'll try to find a hotel that does charge for this next time. * The resort fee is a complete scam and should just be included in the room cost.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ji Ho from Suwon, Republic Of Korea
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
nice location
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Myounghee from Kyoungkido, Republic Of Korea
January 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
This hotel was worse than a 1 star. It was filthy. There was vomit on the side the the night stand. The walls and carpet were stained and wallpaper peeling off the walls. It is definitely not a 4 star hotel. Im so upset.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
November 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They waved some fees after my stay
No the only thing is I would hope there was no smoking at all,I hate the smell.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
October 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel location
The rooms walls and carpet were dirty and housekeeping was very slow didn't even come until 4:00pm but came at 7am the day we were going to check out
Family Traveling with Young Children
Neeraj from Downingtown, PA
September 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the location of the hotel and the size of the rooms.
I did not like the bathroom of the hotel because after a shower water spreads all over the floor as there was no bathtub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hasan from Alrumaithya
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room cooler is very hotband bad

Every thing good but the room cooler is bad and i call the front desk more than half hour and no one answer

Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 21 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.