Hotels in Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 442 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Richmond, VA
April 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely courteous and helpful.
There way too many salespeople in the lobby, it was impossible to get to your room without being harrassed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price for the size, cleanliness, & renovations.
Hot tub offered for Jubilee luxury rooms. Or variety of rooms with hot tubs and not just suites.

Great location, entrance very accessible, more restaurants & bars to keep guests as well as other non-staying guests at Bally's.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
April 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Amazing location for the price! Nice sized and not watered down drinks served very quickly while playing slots and table games! Every one was super nice!
There was no hot tub, but there is one at Paris that you are allowed to use that was very nice and right below the Eiffel Tower!

It was nice, classy vegas without being too old-school and not too over the top like some other places. It was affordable. $2 dollar tacos and margaritas and beer at the tequila bar for happy hour everyday. The people who worked there didn't seem overworked, they were all pleasant. The price was very reasonable. We were in the older part of the hotel, but it was still nice and we could see the Bellagio fountains outside of our window. I would totally stay there again! ...read more

Couple
Shania from Philadelphia, PA
April 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was in a convenient location in the dead smack of everything. The rooms were gorgeous n nice size for a couple n spacious bathroom.
My room didn't have a microwave. Beds were kinda hard.
Couple
Amanda from Fort Wayne, IN
April 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
The casino was extremely smoky compared to all other casinos in other hotels
Couple
Robert from Saginaw, TX
April 2, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location on the Strip
There were hidden fees at the hotel
Couple
Jonathan from Plainfield, IN
April 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room size was awesome and you can't beat the location, right in the middle of the strip.
After paying for the room on Priceline, there was an additional$26 per day that was added to the bill for a resort fee. It was unknown that was going to be charged and was non negotiable at the end.

Other than that the stay was great!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
April 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
King bed with jacuzzi
We dislike their casino and foods

We like current model style hotel not old one

Couple
Chavonta from San Jose, CA
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
I really liked the location for the price I received. The room was very spacious and a pretty good view for a basic room. The tequila bar was great service and had happy hour later in the day.
Couple
Moses from Fontana, CA
March 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Well there's a few good things about this hotel one is that it's right on the the strip 2nd it had a very nice view of the strip
No??? Recommending it to everyone who's heading to Las Vegas
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 70 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg