Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 950 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
May 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room in general was nice and modern... The view from our room was nice !Service was excellent and helpful...walking distance from the vegas strip.. Parking was a A+
Couple
Latashia from Baltimore, MD
May 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
Pool
The room was not up to date
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wood River, IL
May 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
Locations was great!
There were moths in our room. We had them switch us rooms and there were moths in the new room as well. They should warn people of this problem before checking them in. I paid for a hotel not a campground.
Couple
Jeffrey from Portland, OR
April 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location is excellent
Nothing inparticular
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Escanaba, MI
April 30, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was nice. The casino and lobby was very nice.
The hotel it self was filthy. Carpet and wallpaper was pealing, their was dirty dishes in the hall for days, burnt out light bulbs in the room, outlets did not work, house keeping did not clean things as they should and would ignore do not disturb signs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview Heights, IL
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was great.
Not much atmosphere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel room was excellent
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Seneca, NY
April 12, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Inadequately staffing at front desk for check inNo coffee pot in roomOnly a coffee, pastry shop in hotel. No restaurant for breakfast.Pool was nice but not easily accessible.
Couple
Barry from Painesville, OH
April 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very accomodating
I didn't win on every slot machine!

We love the location! Close to all the action

Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 86 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.