Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 643 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesborough, TN
September 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Keek room and Cassini clean
No view at all.outlets needs replacing couldn't plug anything up to stayin outlet would been better if they were coffee maker on room.At check out needed more help.A place it's size only 2people. Check in was good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hambruecken, Germany
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Proximity to Paris and the centre of the strip.
Parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
September 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice room.
Window view was looking out on roof.

Booked room with free parking and internet. Internet was terrible and on top of that we were charged 13.99 every time we went on internet. At our next destination we called hotel and after awhile they removed the hefty charges. Resort time wasted.

Couple
Yubing from Beijing, China
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
I love its location. It is just beside Las Vegas Blvd.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, PA
September 8, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sonia from Modesto, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness, bathtub,loveseat
No coffee maker ,bathroom vent Didnt work
Couple
Jason from Coupeville, WA
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice rooms, friendly and helpful staff
Did not let us know about a $155 room service hold and double charged resort fee which cut into personal money.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hays, KS
September 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
I loved the location. Perfect spot!
We were shocked to be stuck with a $45 'resort fee' which we were unaware of when we booked with them. It turned out to not be the best bargain we hoped for. Our room also smelled like the toilet backed up.

I doubt we will stay here again. I had better luck in Harrahs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waipahu, HI
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, access to Las Vegas Strip though Paris Hotel
Room cleanliness, outdated decor

Friendly staff, not much selection of restaurants in the hotel,

Couple
Corey from Minneapolis, MN
September 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
the staff
100 dollars was missing out of my room as well as my cigarettes
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 71 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg