Hotels in Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 442 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
April 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
Currently under construction. Noisy and hard to navigate into entrance of property. Parking is far away from hotel (shared parking with next property). Room that was booked was not delivered. Manditory "resort fee" above paid price for room - SC

This hotel does not guarantee room choice even though the room was prepaid and I called ahead for late check in. Total scam of every Caesars Property. Additional scam is the so called "Resort Fee" They charge you for the Phone, Fitness Center and the WiFi. None of which are available when you want them. This is a mandatory fee. More like bait and switch. This is a total ripoff! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Jessica from San Francisco, CA
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I did not get a receipt at checkout despite completing the express checkout card. have a problem not knowing what I'll be billed until i get my credit card bill
Solo Traveler
Crystal from Littleton, NH
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
it's in the center o the strip so you weren't to far from nything
i wish my room had a view i couldnt tell what level i was on elevator went from lobby to 5th floor and i had no view of the ground.

i hate the smoking allowed in vegas but it comes with the territory i really enjoyed myself though and i will be returning.

Solo Traveler
Trisha from Easthampton, MA
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorville, CA
March 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Roxanna from Arden, NC
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good hotel, quiet. Appreciated the non-smoking room.

Close to all main hotels attractions.Friendly staff.

Solo Traveler
Michelle from San Antonio, TX
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was close to the airport and the conference I attended.
It was horribly smoke filled. I was on the no smoking floor and it still gave me headaches. The conference rooms also smelled strongly of smoke, and many attendees were complaining of burning eyes and coughing. There was no way to avoid smoke!

I even went to the airport early just to get out of the hotel sooner!

Solo Traveler
Christopher from St. Augustine, FL
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
There was a daily resort fee that was mandatory to be paid. This fee was not included in the pricing from Priceline. In my view this was unfair and terribly disappointing. I would not have booked this trip if I had known about the fee.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, MI
February 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was awesome and the room was amazing and cheap.
Solo Traveler
John from Santa Barbara, CA
January 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location is great.
North tower is old and tired as is the hotel itself. If you are not picky then it will do.
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 25 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg