Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 570 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lapeer, MI
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I liked how it was right in the middle of the strip. mostly peaceful place.
The rooms don't get fully cleaned, stains or stuff left behind from other customers. cracks in ceiling or broken. areas have bad ventilation, can choke in the smoke.

It was under construction so finding the entrance was always hard sometimes missed it all together. Nothing to do for fun besides gamble and see a show, no other form of entertainment. The shops inside are way too pricy for small items that shouldn't be.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Boise, ID
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Food credit with room
I didn't like that i had to walk through two casinos to get to my room. I was charged extra on my credit card although i didn't use anything extra. There wasn't many places to eat with food credit.

The casino that was part of the hotel that you have to walk through to get to ur room was very smoke filled!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alameda, CA
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Davida from Las Vegas, NV
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location
No refrigerator in the room

Good location, to much construction

Solo Traveler
David from Lindale, TX
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was right on the Las Vegas Strip in close vicinity to may other cool places. The twenty dollar food voucher per day meant that i ate for free my entire stay!
Nothing i can think of at this moment.

It had a really cool Casino, and was directly attached to Paris Las Vegas, directly across the street from The Cromwell, The Belagio, and Caesar's Palace, and within walking distance from many other places of interest.

Solo Traveler
Osamu from El Paso, TX
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
I thought that the staff of the hotel thought that a visitor never visited it. The hotel staff was a manner considered to be troublesome for the request of the visitor without a smile.

Even if I may visit Las Vegas in future, I never think that I want to stay at the same hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I told them I needed a non-smoking room and even though they stated they had none left, they managed to get me one.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Honolulu, HI
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
The shower/bath switch was busted.

Other than the shower, the rest of the room and property were great!

Solo Traveler
Lorrianne from Oakville, Canada
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Loved the location - always a good solid stay - thank you For making check in easy
Room was clean but a bit dated

Great location

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
May 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 31 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg