Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 643 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tal from Neve Yamin, Israel
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
great location
no

stayed at the new tower, if i had stayed at the old tower i would say its a 2 star hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn, MA
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location on the Vegas strip, helpful employees. THE POOL. Unexpected spacious room. All in all very satisfied.
No big payouts in casino. But enough.

Not used to all the public smoking. But most of the time it seemed like they had a good air ventilation system.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Oaks, CA
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location on the strip.
Lack of good food options.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Victoria, Canada
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location.
Nope

LocTion was perfect. Right next to the hot corners

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Location
Newer style rooms were only available on Smoking Floors
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
They were nice friendly and very helpful!
No. Liked everything.

Room was cleaned daily. Towels given when asked. Hotel and staff was on point!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marina Del Rey, CA
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Bed bugs and concave mattress and wet stain on carpet in first room. Second hand smoke in hotel registration. Second room better.

Guest services unconcerned about bed bugs and not knowledgeable about complaint process.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nothing in particular. Hotel was adequate, but there are many better locations on the Strip.
Food choices are very limited. Everything is overpriced.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lapeer, MI
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I liked how it was right in the middle of the strip. mostly peaceful place.
The rooms don't get fully cleaned, stains or stuff left behind from other customers. cracks in ceiling or broken. areas have bad ventilation, can choke in the smoke.

It was under construction so finding the entrance was always hard sometimes missed it all together. Nothing to do for fun besides gamble and see a show, no other form of entertainment. The shops inside are way too pricy for small items that shouldn't be.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Boise, ID
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Food credit with room
I didn't like that i had to walk through two casinos to get to my room. I was charged extra on my credit card although i didn't use anything extra. There wasn't many places to eat with food credit.

The casino that was part of the hotel that you have to walk through to get to ur room was very smoke filled!

Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 27 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg