Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 699 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robin from Vancouver, Canada
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
It is old and in bad shape.

I will never go back. They nickel and dime you to death. Restaurants are not good. Construction everywhere. Check your bill before you leave. Odds are they over charged you for something.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Springs, MO
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Restraunts
Staff was rude

It took 2 hrs to check in at midnight due to lack of staff

Business Traveler
Francisco from San Dimas, CA
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff went out of ther way to be helpful.
N/a
Business Traveler
Kevin from Davenport, FL
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
My room was spacious and clean.
NO HOT WATER AT TIMES!!

The Breakfast buffet was fit for a DOG. I could not believe they served disgusting food and actually charged for it. The Health Dept. really should check that kitchen. Then they had nerve to charge extra for coffee and juice.

Business Traveler
Brian from Farmington, CT
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Mount Wolf, PA
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The location in regards to the Las Vegas strip.
It was ok
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodside, CA
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Like the restaurants at the hotel.

Great location and facilities.

Business Traveler
Steven from Lincoln, CA
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Barstow, CA
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
THE STAFF AT CHECK IN ALWAYS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL.
THE LINE CHECKING IN WAS TERRIBLE WITH LIMITED AMOUNT OF CLERKS CHECKING US IN. ALSO; ALTHOUGH MY ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN. WALLPAPER WAS TORE. CHIPS IN FURNITURE AND LIGHTS ON MY PHONE CONTINUOUSLY FLASHED. IT FELT LIKE ONE OF THOSE ROOMS YOU SEE IN B MOVIES.

MY AIRCONDITIONER WAS EITHER TOO COLD OR HOT. I AM SURE THE THERMOSTAT NEEDED ATTENTION. I DID NOT HAVE THE TIME TO CALL TO HAVE LOOKED AT. I DEALT WITH IT

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tecumseh, Canada
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was great for the price!
There were not enough people staffed to work. Check-in lines were crazy (2 ppl working at the front desk). Very short with us and not overly pleasant.

It was central to everything.

Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 17 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg