Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 774 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, IL
January 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room is clean.Paris View is perfect.
Casino area small. No buffet in hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hacienda Heights, CA
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
i checked in at midnight and my room was given away to someone else, but staff was responsive, found and gave me a comp upgraded room but I had to wait another 45 mins before checking in......because the new room at midnight had not been cleaned yet!
Couple
Juan from Shanghai, China
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
goog location,big room,classic style
self-parking is in Paris hotel, hard to find parking space at busy time.
Group Traveler
Dana from Chino Hills, CA
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
We were able to get 2 rooms next to each other, so my parents and us can actually share the room when needed. The location was great for walking down and up the strip since the hotel is in the middle of the Strip. It makes it easier for seniors.
the AC in one of the room didn't work and notifying the hotel did not make any changes. We let our parents stayed in the warmer room, and we had very cold 3 days and got sick at the end of the trip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The proximity to the strip
Parking was confusing on day one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, NY
January 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean room
On Christmas Day, very long waiting time for checking-in. 1 hour. Old building.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Snoqualmie, WA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great! The room was clean and we enjoyed our stay! Walking distance to everything! I would highly suggest this hotel! Look forward to next year!
Location and gambling
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was very good. Right in the middle of the Strip. Staff came everyday to clean the rooms. Overall, it was a good stay.
Older rooms could use some remodeling.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
December 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked what was covered by the resort fees.
The hold ($50 per night)
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg