Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 548 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Lindale, TX
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was right on the Las Vegas Strip in close vicinity to may other cool places. The twenty dollar food voucher per day meant that i ate for free my entire stay!
Nothing i can think of at this moment.

It had a really cool Casino, and was directly attached to Paris Las Vegas, directly across the street from The Cromwell, The Belagio, and Caesar's Palace, and within walking distance from many other places of interest.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were amazing! We booked two rooms and they gave us adjoining rooms. Perfect when traveling with kids. Not only that, but we got a $20/day food credit which offset the resort fee.
Liem from Kingwood, TX
July 4, 2014
7.0
It was right were I wanted to be on the strip and walking distance from all the things I want to tour and visit.
That they charge you for early check in.

Staffs are very friendly and goes out of their way to help you.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, IL
July 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The cigarette smoke, but I suppose that's a given for Las Vegas.
Solo Traveler
Osamu from El Paso, TX
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
I thought that the staff of the hotel thought that a visitor never visited it. The hotel staff was a manner considered to be troublesome for the request of the visitor without a smile.

Even if I may visit Las Vegas in future, I never think that I want to stay at the same hotel.

Business Traveler
Lyssa from Tallahassee, FL
July 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The new Jubilee tower was beautiful, the room was modern and clean with a great view. I heard that the older tower was not very nice, though. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful.
It is not a smoke-free casino, so as soon as you walk into the lobby you are overwhelmed by the smell of stale smoke snd depravity. There is construction going on right outside the north side of the tower and they begin working at 5 am.

The lobby is not as nice as others on the strip, nor are the bars/restaurants, but the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating, and the location was great. I was here to attend a conference, not to gamble, so I did not spend much time at the hotel. We were given comp tickets to "Jubilee," a quintessential Vegas showgirl revue, which was fun.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angela from Brea, CA
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice room and clean. Good location on the strip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Central Location
Resort fee, paying for music in the room, $20 mandAtory spending in restaurant
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tae from Anaheim, CA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room space is wide enough for my 5 family member used. And the height of the bed is good for my 4 and 6 yrs old kids. it's safety heigh if they fall down during sleep.
smoky game room. I don't know why hotel doesn't ban smoking at the public place. it was only thing that I feel bad.
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(11 - 20 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg