Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 643 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Hugo, MN
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Close to everything. Willing to hold our bags. No issues. Good credit. Nice pool. Connected to Paris.
Cost of drinks at pool.
Couple
Sonia from Modesto, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness, bathtub,loveseat
No coffee maker ,bathroom vent Didnt work
Couple
Jason from Coupeville, WA
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice rooms, friendly and helpful staff
Did not let us know about a $155 room service hold and double charged resort fee which cut into personal money.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hays, KS
September 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
I loved the location. Perfect spot!
We were shocked to be stuck with a $45 'resort fee' which we were unaware of when we booked with them. It turned out to not be the best bargain we hoped for. Our room also smelled like the toilet backed up.

I doubt we will stay here again. I had better luck in Harrahs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waipahu, HI
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, access to Las Vegas Strip though Paris Hotel
Room cleanliness, outdated decor

Friendly staff, not much selection of restaurants in the hotel,

Couple
Corey from Minneapolis, MN
September 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
the staff
100 dollars was missing out of my room as well as my cigarettes
Couple
Gabriel from Varennes, Canada
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
William from Norwich, United Kingdom
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The price and location, massive rooms
All really good

Best location on the strip for price. Great casino too

Business Traveler
Mark from Mount Wolf, PA
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The location in regards to the Las Vegas strip.
It was ok
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn, MA
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location on the Vegas strip, helpful employees. THE POOL. Unexpected spacious room. All in all very satisfied.
No big payouts in casino. But enough.

Not used to all the public smoking. But most of the time it seemed like they had a good air ventilation system.

Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg