Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 674 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selinsgrove, PA
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Because of our herendous flight experience, we missed check-in we showed up at 2 am and were upgraded at no charge to a suite which was absolutely beautiful
Couple
Carine from Montreal, Canada
October 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
The dealers are fun at the casino, and friendly. The location of the hotel is perfect and the new tower Jubilee is quite modern and nice and you can have a nice view of the Paris pool and the Bellagio fountain.
Our room was smelly the first night (smelled like humidity) so they changed our room for the next few nights. If your room faces Paris hotel, on the week end the nightclub there is noisy (extremely) till morning time....

The location is fantastic. Also if you do the sandwich trick of giving a 20 dollars tip to the front desk officer they most likely will upgrade you to a Jubilee tower room or even a small suite. Good luck :)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lombard, IL
October 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location.... The hotel is located in the middle of the strip and it makes it very convenient. In addition, there is a monorail stop at the hotel.
More elevators to get to the rooms would be nice... We had a long walk from the time we got off the elevator to our room.

We asked for extra pillows as we were only given three for our queen sized bed and were told by housekeeping that they didn't have anymore. Also, we stayed two nights and our room was never cleaned, we've never experienced that before. The breakfast buffet at the sidewalk cafe was a joke... Guess you get what you paid for 11 bucks.

Elly from Chemainus, Canada
October 13, 2014
2.0
Location
I have already gone through this survey. I will not be staying at this hotel again.
Business Traveler
Brian from Farmington, CT
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Elias from Freeport, TX
October 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Rooms were clean & big
Heard too many sirens was v difficult to sleep the first time No refrigerator or coffee maker in room

Offer free shuttle to airport

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sz, United Kingdom
October 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very prosperous hotel, road center, large parking lot. And Paris palace together. Comfortable hotel, casino is very big, I didn't win money, lose much money enough to see a very good performance with colourful dancers perform
Paris palace buffet tastes awful, even line up. Resolute don't go to eat buffet.
Shuai from Shenzhen, China
October 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karen from Suffern, NY
October 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
All types of meals you would want are offered. Everyone was helpful. Room was lovely
The only thing that bothered me was the Drais rooftop nightclub was loud and heard clearly from my room..seemed sound bouncing off the buildings

I would definitely stay again here...centrally located

Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Forest, IL
October 5, 2014
6.0
printed our boarding passes
no microwave and no mini refrigerator
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg