Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 699 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jacob from Spokane, WA
November 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Daniel from Montreal, Canada
November 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Good service from check-in clerk. We did an early check-in not knowing there was charges for that. The clerk did not charge them. Room lady did a great job to keep room clean. Room was spacious. Great location, right in the middle of the strip.
No refregirators in rooms. Room was a little smelly since we were in a smoking room. Air freshener would help.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Lawn, NJ
November 17, 2014
Couple
3.0
I was unable to gain access to my room on few different occasions. I asked the staff for help but I was told to go downstairs and address the problem. I ultimately had the hotel lock Smith give me new set of access cards.
Nothing.
Couple
Barbara from New London, WI
November 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
beds were good
carpet was dirty wallpaper was coming off wall no coffee in room

would not stay there again

Verified Hotel Guest from North Saanich, Canada
November 14, 2014
8.0
Location - right in the heart of the strip. The room was large, very nice bathroom, carpet a little tired.
Having to pay $5 for checking in and$2 for printing our return boarding passes. We have stayed in many Vegas hotels over the years and this is the first time we had to pay - other hotels(more and less expensive) were happy to do it for us free of charge

I would stay here again - the price was right and location the best feature

Group Traveler
Jiangang from Shanghai, China
November 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
room is big and nice
the receiption attitude is so bad
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
November 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice big room. Great location. Good value.
Everything in Vegas smells like cigarette smoke. Room could have been slightly cleaner.

The Jubilee show (and the many other shows we saw in Vegas) was amazing!

Business Traveler
Robin from Vancouver, Canada
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
It is old and in bad shape.

I will never go back. They nickel and dime you to death. Restaurants are not good. Construction everywhere. Check your bill before you leave. Odds are they over charged you for something.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Springs, MO
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Restraunts
Staff was rude

It took 2 hrs to check in at midnight due to lack of staff

Group Traveler
Sylvie from Arvada, CO
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and view were good. Access to Paris was an added bonus for variety. Comfortable beds.
Had to pay upgrade for newer tower, 2 of 3 elevators out of service so wait was long going to and from rooms.. Added resort fee of $25 per night not disclosed until check out. Thai restaurant service and food was terrible.
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg