Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1340 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Conrad from Orlando, FL
August 21, 2016
Couple
6.0
Lack of facilities
Solo Traveler
Sergio from N. Las Vegas, NV
August 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Former hotel executive, opened 32 hotels around the world. When the housekeeping supervisor stops me on 18th floor, introduces herself, asks for my name & if I'm enjoying my stay, offering her help for anything, I know: THIS HOTEL RUNS ON ALL CYLINDERS
Well, it is the major concern of Las Vegas visitors: the mandatory resort fee of $33. I did not use the facilities, yet I was $66 out of pocket..........but mitigated by fast internet in that fee.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
August 19, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
view of paris hotel and strip.
1-FrontDesk Manager (don't know name) who speak Spanish only, not much English speaking, not very friendly &helpful. 2-Also salesee concierge who wants to sell something before let you go:( 3-Toomuch smoke everywhere, even front desk. 4-Parking is too far
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
August 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomona, CA
August 16, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Nice room and location on the strip.
Staff was rude and inflexible.
Couple
James from Caney, KS
August 15, 2016
Couple
6.0
Quick check in
Our non smoking room had horrible smoke smell.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Britton, SD
August 11, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was alright.
Our first room was disgusting and dirty with trash everywhere and diapers in the trash cans. It also smelled unbearably like marijuana. We called to switch rooms and had to wait 20 min then were given another dirty room. We were not given anything for it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Central location of hotel.
Location of room - on low floor with view of flat roof only. Hotel is old, both in styling and in condition. Could use a fresh coat of paint.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockholm, WI
August 5, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
That it was connected to Paris Las Vegas...
room & common area were worn out, smelled like smoke, wifi was slow. No coffee makers in room. No healthy food choices in the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poplar Bluff, MO
August 4, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
We liked it's central location on the strip.
The mattresses in the rooms were horrible.
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.