Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1328 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
July 24, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Pretty good value for the money. Good location relative to other popular strip casinos though a bit of a walk to cross LVB and catch a N/B bus.
Room closer to LV Blvd had lots of street noise late at night. Not so prevalent with other places I have stayed. Elevators are painfully slow; escalators down quite a bit but I needed the walk anyway. Casino is pretty smokey, but it is an older one.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
July 22, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Virginia from San Jose, CA
July 15, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was great only thing about this hotel
The staff was under staff, there's hotel fees for everything! We got a non smoking room and it smelled straight like cigarettes! The tables where expensive all day and night plus the eletronics machines would randomly turn off seemed at there convince
Group Traveler
Ian from Phoenix, AZ
July 9, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Located on the strip is about all that was good about ballys. The concierge was nice but left out some very important information.
The water was shut off for one of the 2 nights we stayed which was very inconvenient. Had to use the lobby bathroom. Couldnt brush or teeth or shower. It was scheduled maintenence so they knew it would be off. They did not tell us that at check in.
Group Traveler
Nicole from Temecula, CA
May 20, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Good deal and location
Didn't like paying a resort fee of $30 and then paying $35 for two crappy margaritas at the pool
Group Traveler
Duane from Holland, IN
May 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Everthing was self contained.
I booked 2 rooms and they were on seperate floors which was disapointing.this was our first trip to Vegas and we would of liked to be closer to our friends.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
May 9, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was the best!
n/a
Group Traveler
William from Brighton, MA
May 1, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Location was on the middle of the strip. Easy to get to other casinos
There was hair on the towels when we first got into the room. No free breakfast. Limited gaming tables.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orland, CA
April 20, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was the friendliest I have encountered for a long time.
No coffee makers in the room. I would have loved to have one. Surrounding coffee shop prices are outrageous.
Group Traveler
Carl from Cibolo, TX
April 18, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Easy check in
Price was high
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 35 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.