Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 548 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sarah from Tomahawk, WI
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Upon arrival, we upgraded our room to a newly redone room in the Jubilee tower. The room was gorgeous and had a view of the strip. Very luxurious!
When we upgraded our room, we were given free tix to the hotel's signature show "Jubilee". It sucked beyond belief.

We would definitely stay at Ballys if we go to Las Vegas again and want to stay on the strip.

Couple
Robin from Scottsdale, AZ
July 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
TO noisy, we could not sleep for all the noise. Will not stay there again, unless we can get an inside room.
Couple
Carl from Louisville, KY
July 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
No coffee pots in the room, no refrigerator, they charge you for internet and other amenities even it you don't use them. There was basically nothing free.
Couple
Angela from Brea, CA
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice room and clean. Good location on the strip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Central Location
Resort fee, paying for music in the room, $20 mandAtory spending in restaurant
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kew Gardens Hills, NY
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
mostly everything, great place. nicely maintained. will come back.
Wish you could be able to open a window and get some fresh air.
Couple
Corina from Toronto, Canada
June 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location on the mid strip and the room size.
The long distance from the elevator to the room, dated furniture and the confusion among the staff on the $20 credit that was applied on the food.
Couple
Kaci from Keller, TX
June 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
I liked that this hotel was central to everything and located in the middle of the strip.
The AC in the room was really weak. Had it turned all the way down and it never really got very cold. It was still tolerable, not blazing hot, but should have been a lot cooler

Decent hotel central to everything. Staff was friendly enough, there were no king bed rooms available when I checked in, but the desk last was nice to give me a free upgrade to a queen suite room. Rooms aren't fancy, but are clean a sufficient.

Couple
Richard from Littleton, CO
June 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was centrally located on strip.
I didn't like the description of the rooms, as where I paid extra for a deluxe room to get a view of the strip and from my room I saw a parking lot and ferris wheel. Also, lack of restaurants.
Couple
Carlos from Katy, TX
June 22, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 74 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg