Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1511 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kristen from Salt Lake City, UT
June 20, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shawn from Wilmington, DE
June 14, 2017
Couple
7.0
The space and design.
I did not like the fact that I was charged $----for "hotel fee"" and then an additional $ 272.00 for "resort fees....it was not explained why I was charged both
Couple
Higor from Columbus, GA
June 14, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Staci from Monticello, MN
June 7, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location
Very outdated,dirty furniture and carpet.Pool was really far from hotel rooms& needed updating.Worst pool area we seen walking through others, including downtown.Dirty lounge chairs.Misleading room pictures online,not nearly as nice as pictures they post
Couple
Christina from North Las Vegas, NV
June 6, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenneth from Orlando, FL
June 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
Excellent staff. Great location.
Way too much smoke, especially near east elevators. I would only recommend the hotel with a strong warning about the smoke. .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morton Grove, IL
June 5, 2017
Couple
5.0
In my opinion the only good thing about this hotel is that it has free parking and the location
customer service was horrible paid extra to get a room with a hot tub that did not work. the hotel is very dated there was mold in the shower & tub. room didn't have mini fridge, everything is an extra charge even late checkout
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
June 4, 2017
Couple
7.0
What we liked best was the location on the strip,within easy walking distance of other resorts.
We didn't like all the smoke in the casino. We didn't like that there wasn't a mini-fridge or coffee maker in the room. One of the elevators was funky and almost got stuck in it.And we didn't like having to pay to park as registered guests!!
Couple
Ian from Edinburgh
May 25, 2017
Couple
8.0
Great room, great location, access to Hotel Paris
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kihei, HI
May 23, 2017
Couple
8.0
location
too smoky in the casino.
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 77 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.